151 Results
Name / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Obioma Akaigwe
Coordinator
SG3-3137
Auxiliary Services
oakaigwe@umd.edu
301-738-6169
SG3-3137
Auxiliary Services
Marwa AlNassir
Program Coordinator
SG3-5103
Criminology and Criminal Justice
malnass@umd.edu
301-738-6031
SG3-5103
Criminology and Criminal Justice
Samuel Angell
Marketing Senior Coordinator
SG3-4119
Program Administration
sangell@umbc.edu
301-738-6175
SG3-4119
Program Administration
Claudia Aragon
Academic Program Specialist
SG4-4109
Information Science
caragon@umd.edu
301-738-6378
SG4-4109
Information Science
Sharmaine Arias
Administrative Assistant II
SG3-1126A
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
sarias28@umd.edu
301-738-6385
SG3-1126A
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
Michael Badostain
Multi-trade Chief II
SG3 1240
Facilities Management
mbadosta@umd.edu
301-738-6172
SG3 1240
Facilities Management
Tirza Bartels
Coordinator
SG4-1322C
Center for Academic Success

301-738-6094
SG4-1322C
Center for Academic Success
Nicole Belfiore
Clinical Faculty
SG3-4135
Social Work
belfiore@umbc.edu
301-738-6282
SG3-4135
Social Work
Tetyana Bezbabna
Assistant Director
SG4-4103
Information Science
tbezbabn@umd.edu
301-738-6241
SG4-4103
Information Science
Adam Binkley
Senior Coordinator
SG4-1322I
Center for Academic Success
abinkley@umd.edu
301-738-6067
SG4-1322I
Center for Academic Success

Pages