185 Results
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Elissa Abod
Lecturer
SG3-4153
I/O Psychology
eabod@umbc.edu
301-738-6183
SG3-4153
I/O Psychology
Obioma Akaigwe
Oh-bee-oh-mah Ah-kai-gu-way
Coordinator
SG3-3137
Auxiliary Services
oakaigwe@umd.edu
301-738-6169
SG3-3137
Auxiliary Services
Marwa AlNassir
Program Coordinator
SG3-5103
Criminology and Criminal Justice
malnass@umd.edu
301-738-6031
SG3-5103
Criminology and Criminal Justice
Diane Alonso
Program Director
SG3-4145
Psychology
dalonso@umbc.edu
301-738-6318
SG3-4145
Psychology
Judith Ambush
Assistant to the COO/CFO of Operations
SG3-3129
Administrative and Financial Services
jambush@umd.edu
301-738-6259
SG3-3129
Administrative and Financial Services
Samuel Angell
Marketing Senior Coordinator
SG3-4127
Program Administration
sangell@umbc.edu
301-738-6175
SG3-4127
Program Administration
Claudia Aragon
Academic Program Specialist
SG4-4109
Information Science
caragon@umd.edu
301-738-6378
SG4-4109
Information Science
Michael Badostain
Multi-trade Chief II
SG3 1240
Facilities Management
mbadosta@umd.edu
301-738-6172
SG3 1240
Facilities Management
Brigitte Bard
Coordinator
SG1-101C
Nursing

301-738-6253
SG1-101C
Nursing
Tirza Bartels
Teer-zuh Bar-tells
Coordinator
SG4-1322C
Center for Academic Success
tbartels@umd.edu
301-738-6094
SG4-1322C
Center for Academic Success

Pages