204 Results
Name / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Aida Abdurahman
Administrative Assistant
SG1-313A
Nursing
aida.abdurahman@umaryland.edu
301-738-6047
SG1-313A
Nursing
Elissa Abod
Lecturer
SG3-4151
I/O Psychology
eabod@umbc.edu
301-738-6183
SG3-4151
I/O Psychology
Obioma Akaigwe
Coordinator
SG3-3129
Auxiliary Services
oakaigwe@umd.edu
301-738-6169
SG3-3129
Auxiliary Services
Diane Alonso
Program Director
SG3-4145
Psychology
dalonso@umbc.edu
301-738-6318
SG3-4145
Psychology
Claudia Aragon
Coordinator
SG3-1120A
Career and Internship Services
caragon@umd.edu
301-738-6378
SG3-1120A
Career and Internship Services
Michael Badostain
Multi-trade Chief II
SG3 1240
Facilities Management
mbadosta@umd.edu
301-738-6172
SG3 1240
Facilities Management
Tirza Bartels
Coordinator
SG3-1117
Center for Academic Success
tbartels@umd.edu
301-738-6094
SG3-1117
Center for Academic Success
Robert Beardsley
Faculty
SG1-101H
Pharmacy
rbeardsl@rx.umaryland.edu
301-738-6218
SG1-101H
Pharmacy
Robin Becker-Cornblatt
Director
SG4-4125
robinbc@umbc.edu
301-738-6175
SG4-4125
Nicole Belfiore
Clinical Faculty
SG3-4135
Social Work
belfiore@umbc.edu
301-738-6282
SG3-4135
Social Work

Pages