205 Results
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Elissa Abod
Lecturer
SG3-4153
I/O Psychology
eabod@umbc.edu
301-738-6183
SG3-4153
I/O Psychology
Shafayet Ahmed
Lecturer
SG2-4082
Construction Management Technology
sahmed2@umes.edu
301-738-6214
SG2-4082
Construction Management Technology
Obioma Akaigwe
Oh-bee-oh-mah Ah-kai-gu-way
Coordinator
SG3-3137
Auxiliary Services
oakaigwe@umd.edu
301-738-6169
SG3-3137
Auxiliary Services
Marwa AlNassir
Program Coordinator
SG3-5103
Criminology and Criminal Justice
malnass@umd.edu
301-738-6031
SG3-5103
Criminology and Criminal Justice
Diane Alonso
Program Director
SG3-4145
Psychology
dalonso@umbc.edu
301-738-6318
SG3-4145
Psychology
Judith Ambush
Assistant to the COO/CFO of Operations
SG3-3129
Administrative and Financial Services
jambush@umd.edu
301-738-6259
SG3-3129
Administrative and Financial Services
Sharmaine Arias
Administrative Assistant
SG1-101L
sarias@umaryland.edu
301-738-6353
SG1-101L
Jeffrey Ash
Chief Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Officer
SG3-3153
Office of Executive Director
jash@umd.edu
301-738-6391
SG3-3153
Office of Executive Director
Marisa Astiz-Martinez
Clinical Instructor
SG4-3105
Nursing
mastiz-martinez@umaryland.edu
240-665-6754
SG4-3105
Nursing
Upneet Atwal
Project Coordinator
SG4-4105-I
Office of Executive Director
uatwal@umd.edu
301-738-6367
SG4-4105-I
Office of Executive Director

Pages