162 Results
Name / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Elissa Abod
Lecturer
SG3-4151
I/O Psychology
eabod@umbc.edu
301-738-6183
SG3-4151
I/O Psychology
Obioma Akaigwe
Coordinator
SG3-3137
Auxiliary Services
oakaigwe@umd.edu
301-738-6169
SG3-3137
Auxiliary Services
Marwa AlNassir
Program Coordinator
SG3-5103
Criminology and Criminal Justice
malnass@umd.edu
301-738-6031
SG3-5103
Criminology and Criminal Justice
Diane Alonso
Program Director
SG3-4145
Psychology
dalonso@umbc.edu
301-738-6318
SG3-4145
Psychology
Sharmaine Arias
Administrative Assistant II
SG3-1126A
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
sarias28@umd.edu
301-738-6385
SG3-1126A
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
Michael Badostain
Multi-trade Chief II
SG3 1240
Facilities Management
mbadosta@umd.edu
301-738-6172
SG3 1240
Facilities Management
Nicole Belfiore
Clinical Faculty
SG3-4135
Social Work
belfiore@umbc.edu
301-738-6282
SG3-4135
Social Work
Tetyana Bezbabna
Assistant Director
SG4-4103
Information Science
tbezbabn@umd.edu
301-738-6241
SG4-4103
Information Science
Adam Binkley
Senior Coordinator
SG4-1322I
Center for Academic Success
abinkley@umd.edu
301-738-6067
SG4-1322I
Center for Academic Success
David Bowles
Program Director
SG2-4082
Construction Management Technology
dkbowles@umes.edu
301-738-6214
SG2-4082
Construction Management Technology

Pages