194 Results
Name / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Elissa Abod
Lecturer
SG3-4151
I/O Psychology
eabod@umbc.edu
301-738-6183
SG3-4151
I/O Psychology
Obioma Akaigwe
Coordinator
SG3-3137
Auxiliary Services
oakaigwe@umd.edu
301-738-6169
SG3-3137
Auxiliary Services
Diane Alonso
Program Director
SG3-4145
Psychology
dalonso@umbc.edu
301-738-6318
SG3-4145
Psychology
Judith Ambush
Assistant to the COO/CFO of Operations
SG3-3129
Administrative and Financial Services
jambush@umd.edu
301-738-6259
SG3-3129
Administrative and Financial Services
Claudia Aragon
Coordinator
SG4-1318G
Career and Internship Services
caragon@umd.edu
301-738-6378
SG4-1318G
Career and Internship Services
Sharmaine Arias
Administrative Assistant II
SG3-1126A
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
sarias28@umd.edu
301-738-6385
SG3-1126A
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
Michael Badostain
Multi-trade Chief II
SG3 1240
Facilities Management
mbadosta@umd.edu
301-738-6172
SG3 1240
Facilities Management
Brigitte Bard
Coordinator
SG1-216A
Nursing
brigittebard@umaryland.edu
301-738-6253
SG1-216A
Nursing
Tirza Bartels
Coordinator
SG4-1322C
Center for Academic Success
tbartels@umd.edu
301-738-6094
SG4-1322C
Center for Academic Success
Nicole Belfiore
Clinical Faculty
SG3-4135
Social Work
belfiore@umbc.edu
301-738-6282
SG3-4135
Social Work

Pages