163 Results
Name / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Laura El Shafei
Coordinator
SG1-216E
Nursing
lelshafei@umaryland.edu
301-738-6234
SG1-216E
Nursing
Ilona Faulks
Program Administrative Specialist
SG3-1126C
Student and Academic Services
ifaulks@umd.edu
301-738-6077
SG3-1126C
Student and Academic Services
Erin Fernandez
Scheduling and Space Manager
SG3-3151
Administrative and Financial Services
efernan5@umd.edu
301-738-6134
SG3-3151
Administrative and Financial Services
Lisa Finn
Assistant Director
SG4-4129
Pharmacy
lfinn@rx.umaryland.edu
301-738-6357
SG4-4129
Pharmacy
Annie Foster Ahmed
Director
SG4-1322F
Center for Academic Success
aefa@umd.edu
301-738-6328
SG4-1322F
Center for Academic Success
Elizabeth Friar
Program Director
SG4-3104
Translational Life Science Technology
efriar1@umbc.edu
240-665-6461
SG4-3104
Translational Life Science Technology
Jose Fuentes
IT Telecommunications Specialist
SG4-2207
Office of Information Technology
fuentesj@umd.edu
301-738-6026
SG4-2207
Office of Information Technology
Joyce Fuhrmann
Director
SG4-4113
Office of Executive Director
jfuhr6@umd.edu
301-738-6303
SG4-4113
Office of Executive Director
Manik Ghosh
Assistant Director
SG4-3108
Translational Life Science Technology
mghosh09@umbc.edu
240-665-6462
SG4-3108
Translational Life Science Technology
Noah Gibson
Site Coordinator
SG4-5127
Applied Health Physiology
nmgibson@salisbury.edu
301-738-6229
SG4-5127
Applied Health Physiology