197 Results
Name / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Maksudul Haque
IT Telecommunications Specialist
SG1-207
Office of Information Technology
mhaque1@umd.edu
301-738-6126
SG1-207
Office of Information Technology
Eileen Harrington
Assistant Director and Health & Life Sciences Librarian
SG3-1200P
Priddy Library
eharring@umd.edu
301-738-6127
SG3-1200P
Priddy Library
Kevin Harris
Nursing Staff
SG1-317B
Nursing
kbharris@umaryland.edu
301-738-6204
SG1-317B
Nursing
Sheldon Harrison
IT Database Administrator
SG3-2117
Office of Information Technology
harrisso@umd.edu
301-738-6387
SG3-2117
Office of Information Technology
Melissa Herrera
Coordinator
SG3-1123
Center for Recruitment and Transfer Access
mherrer2@umd.edu
301-738-6174
SG3-1123
Center for Recruitment and Transfer Access
Karmen Hice
Faculty
SG1-301
Nursing
hice@umaryland.edu
301-738-6343
SG1-301
Nursing
Rachel Hill
Coordinator
SG3-5103
Criminology and Criminal Justice
rhill4@umd.edu
301-738-6031
SG3-5103
Criminology and Criminal Justice
Melinda Hite
Program Director
SG3-3100E
mhite@umaryland.edu
240-665-6701
SG3-3100E
Jennifer Hodgson
Program Director
SG3-5129
Program Administration
jhodgson@umd.edu
301-738-6165
SG3-5129
Program Administration
Ann Hoffman
Faculty
SG1-304
Nursing
ahoffman@umaryland.edu
301-738-6149
SG1-304
Nursing