193 Results
Name / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Sheldon Harrison
IT Database Administrator
SG3-2111
Office of Information Technology
harrisso@umd.edu
301-738-6387
SG3-2111
Office of Information Technology
Melissa Herrera
Coordinator
SG3-1123
Center for Recruitment and Transfer Access
mherrer2@umd.edu
301-738-6174
SG3-1123
Center for Recruitment and Transfer Access
Karmen Hice
Faculty
SG1-301
Nursing
hice@umaryland.edu
301-738-6343
SG1-301
Nursing
Rachel Hill
Coordinator
SG3-5103
Criminology and Criminal Justice
rhill4@umd.edu
301-738-6031
SG3-5103
Criminology and Criminal Justice
Melinda Hite
Program Director
SG4-2154A
Dentistry
mhite@umaryland.edu
240-665-6701
SG4-2154A
Dentistry
Jennifer Hodgson
Program Director
SG3-5129
Public Health Science
jhodgson@umd.edu
301-738-6165
SG3-5129
Public Health Science
Ann Hoffman
Faculty
SG1-304
Nursing
ahoffman@umaryland.edu
301-738-6149
SG1-304
Nursing
Jeanette Hoover
Faculty
SG3-4137
Social Work
jhoover@umbc.edu
301-738-6108
SG3-4137
Social Work
Vsev Horodyskyj
Audio-Visual Manager
SG3-2127
Office of Information Technology
vsev@umd.edu
301-738-6159
SG3-2127
Office of Information Technology
Lawrence Isenburg
Multi-trade Chief III
SG4-G119
Facilities Management
isenburg@umd.edu
301-738-6052
SG4-G119
Facilities Management