200 Results
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Eileen Harrington
I-lean Hair-ing-ton
Assistant Director and Health & Life Sciences Librarian
SG3-1200P
Priddy Library
eharring@umd.edu
301-738-6127
SG3-1200P
Priddy Library
Kevin Harris
Nursing Staff
SG3-4203
Nursing
kbharris@umaryland.edu
301-738-6204
SG3-4203
Nursing
Sheldon Harrison
IT Database Administrator
SG3-2111
Office of Information Technology
harrisso@umd.edu
301-738-6387
SG3-2111
Office of Information Technology
Karmen Hice
Faculty
SG4-3105
Nursing
hice@umaryland.edu
301-738-6343
SG4-3105
Nursing
Melinda Hite
Program Director
SG4-2154A
Dentistry
mhite@umaryland.edu
240-665-6701
SG4-2154A
Dentistry
Jennifer Hodgson
Program Director
SG3-5129
jhodgson@umd.edu
301-738-6165
SG3-5129
Evodia Hoff
Senior Marketing Coordinator
SG3-4131
ehoff1@umbc.edu
301-738-6087
SG3-4131
Ann Hoffman
Faculty
SG4-3105
Nursing
ahoffman@umaryland.edu
301-738-6149
SG4-3105
Nursing
Negar Homayounfar
Clinical Assistant Professor
SG4-2154B
Dentistry
nhomayounfar@umaryland.edu
240-665-6712
SG4-2154B
Dentistry
Jeanette Hoover
Faculty
SG3-4137
Social Work
jhoover@umbc.edu
301-738-6108
SG3-4137
Social Work