162 Results
Name / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Jonathan Kandell
Director
SG4-3139D
Counseling Center
jkandell@umd.edu
301-738-6274
SG4-3139D
Counseling Center
Jeannette Kartchner
Associate Program Director
SG4-3113
Computer Science
jkartch@umbc.edu
240-665-6451
SG4-3113
Computer Science
Jeff Kenton
IT Computer Operator Senior
SG2-4232
Conference and Events Services
jmkenton@umd.edu
301-738-6188
SG2-4232
Conference and Events Services
Rafiq Khan
Office Supervisor I
SG2-1232A
Conference and Events Services
rkhan@umd.edu
301-738-6124
SG2-1232A
Conference and Events Services
Mark King
MT Multi Trades Chief III
SG3-1240
Facilities and Planning
mking111@umd.edu
301-738-6166
SG3-1240
Facilities and Planning
Kathleen Kluetz
Coordinator of Undergraduate Admissions
SG3-5107
Program Administration
kkluetz@umd.edu
301-738-6093
SG3-5107
Program Administration
Kristen Koehler
Senior Manager
SG3-3121
Marketing and Communications
kkoehler@umd.edu
301-738-6391
SG3-3121
Marketing and Communications
Nick Kozak
Facilities IT and Energy Coordinator
SG3-3147
Facilities Management
nkozak@umd.edu
301-738-6044
SG3-3147
Facilities Management
Chhaya Lagowala
Front Desk Manager
SG2-1232A
Conference and Events Services
chhaya@umd.edu
301-738-6024
SG2-1232A
Conference and Events Services
Elliot Lasson
Program Director
SG3-4147
I/O Psychology
elasson@umbc.edu
301-738-6171
SG3-4147
I/O Psychology