163 Results
Name / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Paul Jackson
Planning Manager
SG3-3149
Facilities and Planning
pjr@umd.edu
301-738-6314
SG3-3149
Facilities and Planning
Karina Jenkins
Graduate Program Manager
SG3-4153
Program Administration
jenkinsk@umbc.edu
301-738-6285
SG3-4153
Program Administration
Nitshu Joshi
Sr. HR Coordinator
SG3-3155
Human Resources
njoshi14@umd.edu
301-738-6114
SG3-3155
Human Resources
Gloria Kalotra
Assistant Director
SG3-1105
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
gkalotra@umd.edu
301-738-6089
SG3-1105
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
Jonathan Kandell
Director
SG4-3139D
Counseling Center
jkandell@umd.edu
301-738-6274
SG4-3139D
Counseling Center
Jeannette Kartchner
Associate Program Director
SG4-3113
Computer Science
jkartch@umbc.edu
240-665-6451
SG4-3113
Computer Science
Elizabeth Kelley
Partner Administrative Staff
SG3-4103
Program Administration
elizabeth.kelley@umgc.edu
301-738-6389
SG3-4103
Program Administration
Jeff Kenton
IT Computer Operator Senior
SG2-1232C
Conference and Events Services
jmkenton@umd.edu
301-738-6188
SG2-1232C
Conference and Events Services
Anne Khademian
Executive Director
SG3-3100G
Office of Executive Director
akhademi@umd.edu
301-738-6034
SG3-3100G
Office of Executive Director
Mark King
MT Multi Trades Chief III
SG3-1240
Facilities Management
mking111@umd.edu
301-738-6166
SG3-1240
Facilities Management