163 Results
Name / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Thomas Clifford
Major Gifts Director
SG3-3123
Office of Advancement and Community Engagement
tcliff1@umd.edu
301-738-6334
SG3-3123
Office of Advancement and Community Engagement
Kim Cosler
Project Manager
SG3-1110
Career and Internship Services
kcosler@umd.edu
301-738-6157
SG3-1110
Career and Internship Services
Jennifer Dalton
Manager, Simulation Coordinator
SG1-307
Nursing
jdalton1@umaryland.edu
301-738-6145
SG1-307
Nursing
Sunil Dasgupta
Program Director
SG3-4129
Political Science
sunildasgupta@umbc.edu
301-738-6313
SG3-4129
Political Science
Tolvalyn Dennison
Faculty
SG1-306
Nursing
tolvalyn.dennison@umaryland.edu
301-738-6078
SG1-306
Nursing
Crystal DeVance-Wilson
Faculty
SG1-303
Nursing
devance-wilson@umaryland.edu
301-738-6012
SG1-303
Nursing
Jessica Diaz Council
Coordinator, Transfer Access Programs (ACES)
SG3-1123
Center for Recruitment and Transfer Access
jdiaz2@umd.edu
301-738-6110
SG3-1123
Center for Recruitment and Transfer Access
Robyn Dinicola
Chief Student Affairs Officer
SG3-1114
Student and Academic Services
rdwagle@umd.edu
301-738-6073
SG3-1114
Student and Academic Services
Kathryn Duffy
Director
SG2-2012D
Business (Graduate Studies)
kduffy@rhsmith.umd.edu
301-738-6038
SG2-2012D
Business (Graduate Studies)
Walter Dukes
Regional Program Director
SG2-4082
Construction Management Technology
wedukes@umes.edu
301-738-6214
SG2-4082
Construction Management Technology