197 Results
Name / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Kim Casimbon
Coordinator
SG3-5159
Education
kcasimbon@towson.edu
301-738-6062
SG3-5159
Education
Karen Clark
Faculty
SG1-101F
Nursing
karen.clark@umaryland.edu
301-738-6003
SG1-101F
Nursing
Thomas Clifford
Major Gifts Director
SG3-3123
Office of Advancement and Community Engagement
tcliff1@umd.edu
301-738-6334
SG3-3123
Office of Advancement and Community Engagement
Heather Congdon
Assistant Dean of Shady Grove
SG1-101A
Pharmacy
hcongdon@rx.umaryland.edu
301-738-6344
SG1-101A
Pharmacy
Kim Cosler
Project Manager
SG3-1110
Career and Internship Services
kcosler@umd.edu
301-738-6157
SG3-1110
Career and Internship Services
Sunil Dasgupta
Program Director
SG3-4129
Political Science
sunildasgupta@umbc.edu
301-738-6313
SG3-4129
Political Science
Maggie Davis
Senior Law & Policy Analyst
SG2-4052
mddavis@law.umaryland.edu
301-738-6252
SG2-4052
Tolvalyn Dennison
Faculty
SG1-314
Nursing
tolvalyn.dennison@umaryland.edu
301-738-6078
SG1-314
Nursing
Crystal DeVance-Wilson
Faculty
SG1-303
Nursing
devance-wilson@umaryland.edu
301-738-6012
SG1-303
Nursing
Kathie Dever
Program Manager
SG1-312
Nursing
kdever@umaryland.edu
301-738-6097
SG1-312
Nursing