238 Results
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Freidricka Camille
Coordinator
SG3-1115
camillef@umd.edu
301-738-6011
SG3-1115
Benjamin Canha
Faculty
SG1-314
canha@umaryland.edu
301-738-6147
SG1-314
Artur Caridha
Faculty
SG1-101I
caridha@umaryland.edu
240-665-6758
SG1-101I
Earl Carpenter
Manager, Transportation
SG3-1312
Transportation and Parking Services
ecarpent@umd.edu
301-738-6278
SG3-1312
Transportation and Parking Services
ViNiceia Carter
Admissions Recruiter
SG4-5125
viniceia.carter@ssw.umaryland.edu
301-738-6057
SG4-5125
Komala Carter
Program Management Specialist
SG2-1312
Transportation and Parking Services
kcarter1@umd.edu
301-738-6277
SG2-1312
Transportation and Parking Services
Kim Casimbon
Academic Advisor, COEIT
SG4-3111
kcasim1@umbc.edu
240-665-6454
SG4-3111
Alexis Castillo
Coordinator
SG3-1130
alexc777@umd.edu
301-738-6023
SG3-1130
Alice Cheang
Specialist
SG4-3137
Entrepreneurship and Transformative Leadership
ycheang@umd.edu
301-738-6002
SG4-3137
Entrepreneurship and Transformative Leadership
Mark Chema
IT Support Associate
SG4-2209
Office of Information Technology
mchema@umd.edu
301-738-6269
SG4-2209
Office of Information Technology