193 Results
Name / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Paul Jackson
Planning Manager
SG3-3149
Facilities and Planning
pjr@umd.edu
301-738-6314
SG3-3149
Facilities and Planning
Rose Jackson
Coordinator
SG3-3100D
Office of Executive Director
rjackso5@umd.edu
301-738-6107
SG3-3100D
Office of Executive Director
Karina Jenkins
Graduate Program Manager
SG3-4153
jenkinsk@umbc.edu
301-738-6285
SG3-4153
Nitshu Joshi
Sr. HR Coordinator
SG3-3155
Human Resources
njoshi14@umd.edu
301-738-6114
SG3-3155
Human Resources
Carmen Kaarid
Coordinator
SG3-5103
Criminology and Criminal Justice
ckaarid@umd.edu
301-738-6031
SG3-5103
Criminology and Criminal Justice
Gloria Kalotra
Assistant Director
SG3-1105
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
gkalotra@umd.edu
301-738-6089
SG3-1105
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
Jonathan Kandell
Director
SG4-3139D
Counseling Center
jkandell@umd.edu
301-738-6274
SG4-3139D
Counseling Center
Jeannette Kartchner
Associate Program Director
SG4-3113
Computer Science
jkartch@umbc.edu
240-665-6451
SG4-3113
Computer Science
Jeff Kenton
IT Computer Operator Senior
SG2-4232
Conference and Events Services
jmkenton@umd.edu
301-738-6188
SG2-4232
Conference and Events Services
Rafiq Khan
Office Supervisor I
SG2-1232A
Conference and Events Services
rkhan@umd.edu
301-738-6124
SG2-1232A
Conference and Events Services