163 Results
Name / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Kathleen Kluetz
Coordinator of Undergraduate Admissions
SG3-5107
Program Administration
kkluetz@umd.edu
301-738-6093
SG3-5107
Program Administration
Donald Knight
Lecturer
SG3-4149
Psychology
dknigh1@umbc.edu
301-738-6221
SG3-4149
Psychology
Nick Kozak
Facilities IT and Energy Coordinator
SG3-3147
Facilities Management
nkozak@umd.edu
301-738-6044
SG3-3147
Facilities Management
Chhaya Lagowala
Administrative Assistant II
SG4-3139
Counseling Center
chhaya@umd.edu
301-738-6273
SG4-3139
Counseling Center
Mary Lang
Chief Strategy Officer
SG3-3100J
Office of Executive Director
mlang4@umd.edu
301-738-6323
SG3-3100J
Office of Executive Director
Kelly Le
Coordinator
SG3-3125
Marketing and Communications
kodonne2@umd.edu
301-738-6256
SG3-3125
Marketing and Communications
Karen Lenz
Senior Coordinator
SG3-3100F
Office of Executive Director
klenz@umd.edu
301-738-6029
SG3-3100F
Office of Executive Director
Mary Luft
AMERICORPS VISTA Member
SG3-1120 C
Center for Recruitment and Transfer Access
mluft@umd.edu
301-738-6381
SG3-1120 C
Center for Recruitment and Transfer Access
Dionta Lyles
Simulation Technology Manager- CSL
SG1-314
Nursing
dlyle@umaryland.edu
301-738-6022
SG1-314
Nursing
Evelyn Lyles
Faculty
SG3-5145
Program Administration
elyles@bowiestate.edu
301-738-6133
SG3-5145
Program Administration