193 Results
Name / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Paul Jackson
Planning Manager
SG3-3149
Facilities and Planning
pjr@umd.edu
301-738-6314
SG3-3149
Facilities and Planning
Nitshu Joshi
Sr. HR Coordinator
SG3-3155
Human Resources
njoshi14@umd.edu
301-738-6114
SG3-3155
Human Resources
Carmen Kaarid
Coordinator
SG3-5103
Criminology and Criminal Justice
ckaarid@umd.edu
301-738-6031
SG3-5103
Criminology and Criminal Justice
Gloria Kalotra
Assistant Director
SG3-1105
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
gkalotra@umd.edu
301-738-6089
SG3-1105
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
Jonathan Kandell
Director
SG4-3139D
Counseling Center
jkandell@umd.edu
301-738-6274
SG4-3139D
Counseling Center
Jeannette Kartchner
Associate Program Director
SG4-3113
jkartch@umbc.edu
240-664-6451
SG4-3113
Rafiq Khan
Office Supervisor I
SG2-1232A
Conference and Events Services
rkhan@umd.edu
301-738-6124
SG2-1232A
Conference and Events Services
Kathleen Kluetz
Coordinator of Undergraduate Admissions
SG3-5107
Program Administration
kkluetz@umd.edu
301-738-6093
SG3-5107
Program Administration
Donald Knight
Faculty
SG3-4149
dknigh1@umbc.edu
301-738-6221
SG3-4149
Kristen Koehler
Senior Manager
SG3-3121
Marketing and Communications
kkoehler@umd.edu
301-738-6391
SG3-3121
Marketing and Communications