162 Results
Name / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Kelly Le
Coordinator
SG3-3125
Marketing and Communications
kodonne2@umd.edu
301-738-6256
SG3-3125
Marketing and Communications
Karen Lenz
Senior Coordinator
SG3-3100F
Office of Executive Director
klenz@umd.edu
301-738-6029
SG3-3100F
Office of Executive Director
Mary Luft
AMERICORPS VISTA Member
SG3-1120 C
Center for Recruitment and Transfer Access
mluft@umd.edu
301-738-6381
SG3-1120 C
Center for Recruitment and Transfer Access
Evelyn Lyles
Faculty
SG3-5145
Program Administration
elyles@bowiestate.edu
301-738-6133
SG3-5145
Program Administration
Mauricio Mantilla
IT Service Desk Manager
SG3-2101
Office of Information Technology
mmantill@umd.edu
301-738-6064
SG3-2101
Office of Information Technology
Melissa Marquez
Coordinator
SG2-1242
Conference and Events Services
mmarquez@umd.edu
301-738-6369
SG2-1242
Conference and Events Services
Tristan Marsh
Coordinator
SG4-1318G
Career and Internship Services
tmarsh12@umd.edu
301-738-6378
SG4-1318G
Career and Internship Services
Eugenia Martin
Program Coordinator
SG2-2012B
Business (Graduate Studies)
eumartin@umd.edu
301-738-6205
SG2-2012B
Business (Graduate Studies)
Charles Martino
Coordinator
SG3-5143
Forensic Science - High Tech Crime
cmartino@ubalt.edu
301-738-6352
SG3-5143
Forensic Science - High Tech Crime
William McCoy
Academic Advisor
SG3-4105
michael.mccoy@umgc.edu
1-888-335-8682
SG3-4105