205 Results
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Ann Hoffman
Faculty
SG4-3105
Nursing
ahoffman@umaryland.edu
301-738-6149
SG4-3105
Nursing
Negar Homayounfar
Clinical Assistant Professor
SG4-2154B
Dentistry
nhomayounfar@umaryland.edu
240-665-6712
SG4-2154B
Dentistry
Jeanette Hoover
Faculty
SG3-4137
Social Work
jhoover@umbc.edu
301-738-6108
SG3-4137
Social Work
Vsev Horodyskyj
Sev Hor-o-dis-kee
Audio-Visual Manager
SG3-2127
Office of Information Technology
vsev@umd.edu
301-738-6159
SG3-2127
Office of Information Technology
Lawrence Isenburg
Multi-trade Chief III
SG4-G119
Facilities Management
isenburg@umd.edu
301-738-6052
SG4-G119
Facilities Management
Rose Jackson
Rose Jackson Spy-zer
Coordinator
SG3-3100D
Office of Executive Director
rjackso5@umd.edu
301-738-6107
SG3-3100D
Office of Executive Director
Karina Jenkins
Graduate Program Manager
SG3-4127
jenkinsk@umbc.edu
301-738-6285
SG3-4127
Nitshu Joshi
HR Manager
SG3-3155
Human Resources
njoshi14@umd.edu
301-738-6114
SG3-3155
Human Resources
Kristina Kaarid
Professional Programs Assistant
SG3-4153
Program Administration
kkaarid1@umbc.edu
301-738-6175
SG3-4153
Program Administration
Gloria Kalotra
Glo-ree-ah Ka-lot-rah
Assistant Director
SG3-1105
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
gkalotra@umd.edu
301-738-6089
SG3-1105
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources