197 Results
Name / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Jeanette Hoover
Faculty
SG3-4137
Social Work
jhoover@umbc.edu
301-738-6108
SG3-4137
Social Work
Vsev Horodyskyj
Audio-Visual Manager
SG3-2127
Office of Information Technology
vsev@umd.edu
301-738-6159
SG3-2127
Office of Information Technology
Lawrence Isenburg
Multi-trade Chief III
SG3-1240
Facilities Management
isenburg@umd.edu
301-738-6052
SG3-1240
Facilities Management
Rose Jackson
Coordinator
SG3-3100D
Office of Executive Director
rjackso5@umd.edu
301-738-6107
SG3-3100D
Office of Executive Director
Paul Jackson
Planning Manager
CM-010
Facilities and Planning
pjr@umd.edu
301-738-6314
CM-010
Facilities and Planning
Nitshu Joshi
Sr. HR Coordinator
SG3-3155
Human Resources
njoshi14@umd.edu
301-738-6114
SG3-3155
Human Resources
Carmen Kaarid
Coordinator
SG3-5103
Criminology and Criminal Justice
ckaarid@umd.edu
301-738-6031
SG3-5103
Criminology and Criminal Justice
Gloria Kalotra
Assistant Director
SG3-1105
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
gkalotra@umd.edu
301-738-6089
SG3-1105
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
Jonathan Kandell
Director
SG3-1133
Counseling Center
jkandell@umd.edu
301-738-6274
SG3-1133
Counseling Center
Rafiq Khan
Office Supervisor I
SG2-1232A
Conference and Events Services
rkhan@umd.edu
301-738-6124
SG2-1232A
Conference and Events Services