206 Results
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Jonathan Kandell
JON-a-thin Can-DELL
Director
SG4-3139D
Counseling Center
jkandell@umd.edu
301-738-6274
SG4-3139D
Counseling Center
Gary Kaplan
Simulation Training Specialist
SG3-4203
Nursing
gary.kaplan@umaryland.edu
301-738-6097
SG3-4203
Nursing
Jeannette Kartchner
Associate Program Director
SG4-3113
Computer Science
jkartch@umbc.edu
240-665-6451
SG4-3113
Computer Science
Michael Keeney
Chief Financial Officer
SG3-3135
Administrative and Financial Services
keeney@umd.edu
301-738-6325
SG3-3135
Administrative and Financial Services
Elizabeth Kelley
Partner Administrative Staff
SG3-4103
Program Administration
elizabeth.kelley@umgc.edu
301-738-6389
SG3-4103
Program Administration
Jeff Kenton
IT Computer Operator Senior
SG2-1252
Conference and Events Services
jmkenton@umd.edu
301-738-6188
SG2-1252
Conference and Events Services
Anne Khademian
An Caa-dee-mee-an
Executive Director
SG3-3100G
Office of Executive Director
akhademi@umd.edu
301-738-6034
SG3-3100G
Office of Executive Director
Rafiq Khan
Office Supervisor I
SG4-1316
Auxiliary Services
rkhan@umd.edu
240-665-6431
SG4-1316
Auxiliary Services
Anchal Khanna
Counselor
SG4-3139 C
Counseling Center
akhanna2@umd.edu
301-738-6273
SG4-3139 C
Counseling Center
Kathleen Kluetz
Coordinator of Undergraduate Admissions
SG3-5107
kkluetz@umd.edu
301-738-6093
SG3-5107