198 Results
Name / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Mark King
MT Multi Trades Chief III
SG3-1240
Facilities and Planning
mking111@umd.edu
301-738-6166
SG3-1240
Facilities and Planning
Kathleen Kluetz
Coordinator of Undergraduate Admissions
SG3-5107
Program Administration
kkluetz@umd.edu
301-738-6093
SG3-5107
Program Administration
Donald Knight
Faculty
SG3-4149
Psychology
dknigh1@umbc.edu
301-738-6221
SG3-4149
Psychology
Kristen Koehler
Senior Manager
SG3-3121
Marketing and Communications
kkoehler@umd.edu
301-738-6391
SG3-3121
Marketing and Communications
Vivian Koroknay
Faculty
SG1-305
Nursing
koroknay@umaryland.edu
301-738-6074
SG1-305
Nursing
Nick Kozak
Facilities IT and Energy Coordinator
SG3-3147
Facilities Management
nkozak@umd.edu
301-738-6044
SG3-3147
Facilities Management
Chhaya Lagowala
Front Desk Manager
SG2-1232A
Conference and Events Services
chhaya@umd.edu
301-738-6024
SG2-1232A
Conference and Events Services
Mary Lang
Chief Strategy Officer
SG3-3100J
Office of Executive Director
mlang4@umd.edu
301-738-6323
SG3-3100J
Office of Executive Director
Elliot Lasson
Program Director
SG3-4147
I/O Psychology
elasson@umbc.edu
301-738-6171
SG3-4147
I/O Psychology
Kelly Le
Coordinator
SG3-3125
Marketing and Communications
kodonne2@umd.edu
301-738-6256
SG3-3125
Marketing and Communications