163 Results
Name / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Maksudul Haque
IT Telecommunications Specialist
SG4-2209
Office of Information Technology
mhaque1@umd.edu
301-738-6126
SG4-2209
Office of Information Technology
Eileen Harrington
Assistant Director and Health & Life Sciences Librarian
SG3-1200P
Priddy Library
eharring@umd.edu
301-738-6127
SG3-1200P
Priddy Library
Kevin Harris
Nursing Staff
SG1-317B
Nursing
kbharris@umaryland.edu
301-738-6204
SG1-317B
Nursing
Sheldon Harrison
IT Database Administrator
SG3-2111
Office of Information Technology
harrisso@umd.edu
301-738-6387
SG3-2111
Office of Information Technology
Melissa Herrera
Coordinator
SG3-1123
Center for Recruitment and Transfer Access
mherrer2@umd.edu
301-738-6174
SG3-1123
Center for Recruitment and Transfer Access
Melinda Hite
Program Director
SG4-2154A
Dentistry
mhite@umaryland.edu
240-665-6701
SG4-2154A
Dentistry
Ann Hoffman
Faculty
SG1-304
Nursing
ahoffman@umaryland.edu
301-738-6149
SG1-304
Nursing
Vsev Horodyskyj
Audio-Visual Manager
SG3-2127
Office of Information Technology
vsev@umd.edu
301-738-6159
SG3-2127
Office of Information Technology
Lawrence Isenburg
Multi-trade Chief III
SG4-G119
Facilities Management
isenburg@umd.edu
301-738-6052
SG4-G119
Facilities Management
Rose Jackson
Coordinator
SG3-3100D
Office of Executive Director
rjackso5@umd.edu
301-738-6107
SG3-3100D
Office of Executive Director