200 Results
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Luke Glasgow
Luke Glass go
Program Director
SG2-2022D
lglasgow@umd.edu
301-738-6051
SG2-2022D
Paul Goetz
Pawl Gets
Associate Director
SG3-2109
Office of Information Technology
pgoetz@umd.edu
301-738-6054
SG3-2109
Office of Information Technology
Lawrence Goldberg
HVAC Mechanic III
SG4-G119
Facilities Management
lgoldbe2@umd.edu
301-738-6362
SG4-G119
Facilities Management
Romel Gomez
Program Director
SG4-5102
Embedded Systems and Internet of Things
rdgomez@umd.edu
301-405-7755
SG4-5102
Embedded Systems and Internet of Things
Jana Goodwin
Chair, UMSON Program
SG1-101A
Nursing
jgoodwin@umaryland.edu
301-738-6342
SG1-101A
Nursing
Toby Gouker
Program Director
SG4-3119
Technical Management
tgouker@umbc.edu
301-738-6082
SG4-3119
Technical Management
Abigail Granger
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Recruitment and Retention
SG3-4125
abigail3@umbc.edu
301-738-6281
SG3-4125
Cheryl Green
Sher-yl Green
Development Associate
SG3-3141-D
Office of Advancement and Community Engagement
cgreen1@umd.edu
301-738-6037
SG3-3141-D
Office of Advancement and Community Engagement
Maksudul Haque
IT Telecommunications Specialist
SG4-2209
Office of Information Technology
mhaque1@umd.edu
301-738-6126
SG4-2209
Office of Information Technology
Susan Harkins
Coordinator
SG3-3157
Human Resources
sharkin1@umd.edu
301-738-6115
SG3-3157
Human Resources