193 Results
Name / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Paul K Goetz
Associate Director
SG3-2109
Office of Information Technology
pgoetz@umd.edu
301-738-6054
SG3-2109
Office of Information Technology
Lawrence Goldberg
HVAC Mechanic III
SG4-G119
Facilities Management
lgoldbe2@umd.edu
301-738-6362
SG4-G119
Facilities Management
Jana Goodwin
Faculty
SG1-308
Nursing
jgoodwin@umaryland.edu
301-738-6342
SG1-308
Nursing
Michelle Gordon Marcellino
Director of College Park Programs
SG3-5115
Program Administration
msgordon@umd.edu
301-738-6331
SG3-5115
Program Administration
Abigail Granger
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Recruitment and Retention
SG3-4125
Program Administration
abigail3@umbc.edu
301-738-6281
SG3-4125
Program Administration
Cheryl Green
Development Associate
SG3-3141-D
Office of Advancement and Community Engagement
cgreen1@umd.edu
301-738-6037
SG3-3141-D
Office of Advancement and Community Engagement
Judith Guerrero
Program Coordinator
SG3-5153
Education
jguerrero@towson.edu
301-738-6085
SG3-5153
Education
Maksudul Haque
IT Telecommunications Specialist
SG4-2209
Office of Information Technology
mhaque1@umd.edu
301-738-6126
SG4-2209
Office of Information Technology
Eileen Harrington
Assistant Director and Health & Life Sciences Librarian
SG3-1200P
Priddy Library
eharring@umd.edu
301-738-6127
SG3-1200P
Priddy Library
Kevin Harris
Nursing Staff
SG1-317B
Nursing
kbharris@umaryland.edu
301-738-6204
SG1-317B
Nursing