197 Results
Name / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Luke Glasgow
Program Director
SG2-2022D
Business (Undergraduate Studies)
lglasgow@rhsmith.umd.edu
301-738-6051
SG2-2022D
Business (Undergraduate Studies)
Paul K Goetz
Associate Director
SG3-2109
Office of Information Technology
pgoetz@umd.edu
301-738-6054
SG3-2109
Office of Information Technology
Lawrence Goldberg
HVAC Mechanic III
SG3-1240
Facilities Management
lgoldbe2@umd.edu
301-738-6362
SG3-1240
Facilities Management
Barbara Goldberg
Career Coach
SG3-1131A
Career and Internship Services
goldb@umd.edu
301-738-6306
SG3-1131A
Career and Internship Services
Jana Goodwin
Faculty
SG1-308
Nursing
jgoodwin@umaryland.edu
301-738-6342
SG1-308
Nursing
Michelle Gordon Marcellino
Director of College Park Programs
SG3-5115
Program Administration
msgordon@umd.edu
301-738-6331
SG3-5115
Program Administration
Abigail Granger
Coordinator for Undergraduate Recruitment and Advising
SG3-4157
Program Administration
abigail3@umbc.edu
301-738-6281
SG3-4157
Program Administration
Cheryl Green
Development Associate
SG3-3141-D
Office of Advancement and Community Engagement
cgreen1@umd.edu
301-738-6037
SG3-3141-D
Office of Advancement and Community Engagement
Beverly Greenfeig
Career Coach
SG3-1131A
Career and Internship Services
brgreen@umd.edu
301-738-6306
SG3-1131A
Career and Internship Services
Judith Guerrero
Program Coordinator
SG3-5153
Education
jguerrero@towson.edu
301-738-6085
SG3-5153
Education