197 Results
Name / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Erin Fernandez
Scheduling and Space Manager
CM-006
Administrative and Financial Services
efernan5@umd.edu
301-738-6134
CM-006
Administrative and Financial Services
Lisa Finn
Assistant Director
SG1-101C
Pharmacy
lfinn@rx.umaryland.edu
301-738-6357
SG1-101C
Pharmacy
Annie Foster Ahmed
Director
SG3-1118
Center for Academic Success
aefa@umd.edu
301-738-6328
SG3-1118
Center for Academic Success
Jeanne Fountain
Faculty
SG3-5141
Integrated Design
jfountain@ubalt.edu
301-738-6141
SG3-5141
Integrated Design
Jose Fuentes
IT Telecommunications Specialist
SGI-209
Office of Information Technology
fuentesj@umd.edu
301-738-6026
SGI-209
Office of Information Technology
Mary Gallagher
Assistant Director
SG3-1116
Center for Academic Success
maryg@umd.edu
301-738-6104
SG3-1116
Center for Academic Success
Jeffrey Galvin
Manager of Dinning Services
SG3-1231B
Dining Services
shadygrovecatering@culinartinc.com
301-738-6321
SG3-1231B
Dining Services
Taishan Gary
Coordinator
SG2-1252
Conference and Events Services
tgary1@umd.edu
301-738-6249
SG2-1252
Conference and Events Services
Abby Gibson
Program Director
SG1-106
Exercise Science
asgibson@salisbury.edu
301-738-6228
SG1-106
Exercise Science
Noah Gibson
Site Coordinator
SG1-207
Applied Health Physiology
nmgibson@salisbury.edu
301-738-6229
SG1-207
Applied Health Physiology