193 Results
Name / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Annie Foster Ahmed
Director
SG4-1322F
Center for Academic Success
aefa@umd.edu
301-738-6328
SG4-1322F
Center for Academic Success
Jose Fuentes
IT Telecommunications Specialist
SG4-2207
Office of Information Technology
fuentesj@umd.edu
301-738-6026
SG4-2207
Office of Information Technology
Joyce Fuhrmann
Director
SG4-4113
Office of Executive Director
jfuhr6@umd.edu
301-738-6303
SG4-4113
Office of Executive Director
Mary Gallagher
Assistant Director
SG4-1322D
Center for Academic Success
maryg@umd.edu
301-738-6104
SG4-1322D
Center for Academic Success
Jeffrey Galvin
Manager of Dinning Services
SG3-1231B
Dining Services
shadygrovecatering@culinartinc.com
301-738-6321
SG3-1231B
Dining Services
Taishan Gary
Coordinator
SG2-1252
Conference and Events Services
tgary1@umd.edu
301-738-6249
SG2-1252
Conference and Events Services
Abby Gibson
Program Director
SG1-106
Exercise Science
asgibson@salisbury.edu
301-738-6228
SG1-106
Exercise Science
Noah Gibson
Site Coordinator
SG1-207
Applied Health Physiology
nmgibson@salisbury.edu
301-738-6229
SG1-207
Applied Health Physiology
Luke Glasgow
Program Director
SG2-2022D
Business (Undergraduate Studies)
lglasgow@rhsmith.umd.edu
301-738-6051
SG2-2022D
Business (Undergraduate Studies)
Paul K Goetz
Associate Director
SG3-2109
Office of Information Technology
pgoetz@umd.edu
301-738-6054
SG3-2109
Office of Information Technology