200 Results
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Lisa Finn
Assistant Director
SG4-4129
lfinn@rx.umaryland.edu
301-738-6357
SG4-4129
Annie Foster Ahmed

An-nee Foss-turr Aah-med

Director
SG4-1322F
Center for Academic Success
aefa@umd.edu
301-738-6328
SG4-1322F
Center for Academic Success
Elizabeth Friar
Program Director
SG4-3104
Translational Life Science Technology
efriar1@umbc.edu
240-665-6461
SG4-3104
Translational Life Science Technology
Jose Fuentes
IT Telecommunications Specialist
SG4-2207
Office of Information Technology
fuentesj@umd.edu
301-738-6026
SG4-2207
Office of Information Technology
Joyce Fuhrmann
Director
SG4-4113
Office of Executive Director
jfuhr6@umd.edu
301-738-6303
SG4-4113
Office of Executive Director
Jeffrey Galvin
Manager of Dinning Services
SG3-1231B
Dining Services
Jeffrey.Galvin@compass-usa.com
301-738-6321
SG3-1231B
Dining Services
Manik Ghosh
Assistant Director
SG4-3108
Translational Life Science Technology
mghosh09@umbc.edu
240-665-6462
SG4-3108
Translational Life Science Technology
Abby Gibson
Program Director
SG4-5125
Exercise Science
asgibson@salisbury.edu
301-738-6228
SG4-5125
Exercise Science
William Giddings
MT Multi Trades Chief III
SG3-1240
Facilities Management
wgidding@umd.edu
301-738-6166
SG3-1240
Facilities Management
Aki Giron
Academic Advisor/Program Coordinator
SG2-2022B
anoguchi@umd.edu
301-738-6332
SG2-2022B