163 Results
Name / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Abby Gibson
Program Director
SG4-5125
Exercise Science
asgibson@salisbury.edu
301-738-6228
SG4-5125
Exercise Science
Thanita Gino
IT Computer Operator
SG3-2101
Office of Information Technology
tgino@umd.edu
301-738-6150
SG3-2101
Office of Information Technology
Luke Glasgow
Program Director
SG2-2022D
Business (Undergraduate Studies)
lglasgow@umd.edu
301-738-6051
SG2-2022D
Business (Undergraduate Studies)
Paul K Goetz
Associate Director
SG3-2109
Office of Information Technology
pgoetz@umd.edu
301-738-6054
SG3-2109
Office of Information Technology
Lawrence Goldberg
HVAC Mechanic III
SG4-G119
Facilities Management
lgoldbe2@umd.edu
301-738-6362
SG4-G119
Facilities Management
Michelle Gordon Marcellino
Director of College Park Programs
SG3-5115
Program Administration
msgordon@umd.edu
301-738-6331
SG3-5115
Program Administration
Toby Gouker
Program Director
SG3-3123
Technical Management
tgouker@umbc.edu

SG3-3123
Technical Management
Abigail Granger
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Recruitment and Retention
SG3-4125
Program Administration
abigail3@umbc.edu
301-738-6281
SG3-4125
Program Administration
Cheryl Green
Development Associate
SG3-3141-D
Office of Advancement and Community Engagement
cgreen1@umd.edu
301-738-6037
SG3-3141-D
Office of Advancement and Community Engagement
Murat Guner
Lecturer and Assistant Program Director
SG4-3121
Data Science
mguner@umbc.edu
240-665-6074
SG4-3121
Data Science