163 Results
Name / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Tetyana Bezbabna
Assistant Director
SG4-4103
Information Science
tbezbabn@umd.edu
301-738-6241
SG4-4103
Information Science
Adam Binkley
Senior Coordinator
SG4-1322I
Center for Academic Success
abinkley@umd.edu
301-738-6067
SG4-1322I
Center for Academic Success
Melissa Blair
Faculty
SG3-4131
History
mfblair@umbc.edu
301-738-6283
SG3-4131
History
Claire Bode
Faculty, FNP/DNP program
SG1-101J
Nursing

301-738-6263
SG1-101J
Nursing
Erin Botker
Coordinator of Undergraduate Recruitment
SG3-4157
Program Administration
erin.botker@umbc.edu
301-738-6459
SG3-4157
Program Administration
John Brandt
Safety & Security Manager
SG3-2241A
Public Safety and Security
jbrandt@umd.edu
301-738-6036
SG3-2241A
Public Safety and Security
Jane Briggs
Director of Facilities and Services
SG3-3145
Facilities and Planning
jbriggs1@umd.edu
301-738-6111
SG3-3145
Facilities and Planning
Kristen Cabrera
Program Coordinator
SG3-5109
Public Health Science
kcabrera@umd.edu
301-738-6152
SG3-5109
Public Health Science
Elka Cahn
Faculty
SG3-5135
Simulation and Game Design
ecahn@ubalt.edu
301-738-6177
SG3-5135
Simulation and Game Design
Jarred Callura
Faculty
SG4-4123
Biocomputational Engineering
jcallura@umd.edu
240-665-6526
SG4-4123
Biocomputational Engineering