193 Results
Name / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Nicole Belfiore
Clinical Faculty
SG3-4135
Social Work
belfiore@umbc.edu
301-738-6282
SG3-4135
Social Work
Tetyana Bezbabna
Assistant Director
SG4-4103
Information Science
tbezbabn@umd.edu
301-738-6241
SG4-4103
Information Science
Adam Binkley
Senior Coordinator
SG4-1322I
Center for Academic Success
abinkley@umd.edu
301-738-6067
SG4-1322I
Center for Academic Success
Melissa Blair
Faculty
SG3-4131
History
mfblair@umbc.edu
301-738-6283
SG3-4131
History
Claire Bode
Faculty, FNP/DNP program
SG1-101J
Nursing
bode@umaryland.edu
301-738-6263
SG1-101J
Nursing
David Bowles
Program Director
SG2-4082
Construction Management Technology
dkbowles@umes.edu
301-738-6214
SG2-4082
Construction Management Technology
John Brandt
Safety & Security Manager
SG3-2121
Public Safety and Security
jbrandt@umd.edu
301-738-6021
SG3-2121
Public Safety and Security
Jane Briggs
Director of Facilities and Services
SG3-3145
Administrative and Financial Services
jbriggs1@umd.edu
301-738-6111
SG3-3145
Administrative and Financial Services
Elka Cahn
Faculty
SG3-5135
Simulation and Game Design
ecahn@ubalt.edu
301-738-6177
SG3-5135
Simulation and Game Design
Susan Callahan
Faculty
SG2-1522
Hospitality and Tourism Management
sbcallahan@umes.edu
301-738-6057
SG2-1522
Hospitality and Tourism Management