197 Results
Name / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Tetyana Bezbabna
Assistant Director
SG3-5131
Information Science
tbezbabn@umd.edu
301-738-6241
SG3-5131
Information Science
Adam Binkley
Senior Coordinator
SG3-1111
Center for Academic Success
abinkley@umd.edu
301-738-6067
SG3-1111
Center for Academic Success
Melissa Blair
Faculty
SG3-4131
History
mfblair@umbc.edu
301-738-6283
SG3-4131
History
Claire Bode
Faculty, FNP/DNP program
SG1-101J
Nursing
bode@umaryland.edu
301-738-6263
SG1-101J
Nursing
David Bowles
Program Director
SG2-4212
Construction Management Technology
dkbowles@umes.edu
301-738-6214
SG2-4212
Construction Management Technology
John Brandt
Safety & Security Manager
SG3-2121
Public Safety and Security
jbrandt@umd.edu
301-738-6021
SG3-2121
Public Safety and Security
Jane Briggs
Director of Facilities and Services
CM-001
Administrative and Financial Services
jbriggs1@umd.edu
301-738-6111
CM-001
Administrative and Financial Services
Alexa Brown
Administrative Assistant II
SG3-1103
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
abrown95@umd.edu
301-738-6385
SG3-1103
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
Elka Cahn
Faculty
SG3-5135
Simulation and Game Design
ecahn@ubalt.edu
301-738-6177
SG3-5135
Simulation and Game Design
Susan Callahan
Faculty
SG2-1522
Hospitality and Tourism Management
sbcallahan@umes.edu
301-738-6057
SG2-1522
Hospitality and Tourism Management