197 Results
Name / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
John Callahan
Faculty
SG3-5139
Health Systems Management
jcallahan@ubalt.edu
301-738-6144
SG3-5139
Health Systems Management
Kimberly Callender
Faculty
SG1-306
Nursing
kimberly.callender@umaryland.edu
301-738-6146
SG1-306
Nursing
Juan Pablo Camacho
Associate Director
SG3-2111
Office of Information Technology
jcamacho@umd.edu
301-738-6154
SG3-2111
Office of Information Technology
Ben Canha
Faculty
SG1-310
Nursing
canha@umaryland.edu
301-738-6147
SG1-310
Nursing
Sharon Cannon
Copy Center Staff
SG2-1000
Copy Center
scannon@umd.edu
301-738-6308
SG2-1000
Copy Center
Mirna Capistran
Assistant Manager
SG3-1231
Dining Services
mcapistran@culinartinc.com
301-738-6321
SG3-1231
Dining Services
Artur Caridha
Faculty
SG1-216B
Nursing
caridha@umaryland.edu
301-738-6345
SG1-216B
Nursing
Earl Carpenter
Manager, Transportation
SG3-1312
Transportation and Parking Services
ecarpent@umd.edu
301-738-6277
SG3-1312
Transportation and Parking Services
Charles Carter
HVAC Mechanic I
SG3-1240
Facilities Management
carterjr@umd.edu
301-738-6016
SG3-1240
Facilities Management
Komala Carter
Program Management Specialist
SG2-1312
Transportation and Parking Services
kcarter1@umd.edu
301-738-6277
SG2-1312
Transportation and Parking Services