193 Results
Name / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Kimberly Callender
Faculty
SG1-101K
Nursing
kimberly.callender@umaryland.edu
301-738-6146
SG1-101K
Nursing
Juan Pablo Camacho
Associate Director
SG4-2211
Office of Information Technology
jcamacho@umd.edu
301-738-6154
SG4-2211
Office of Information Technology
Ben Canha
Faculty
SG1-310
Nursing
canha@umaryland.edu
301-738-6147
SG1-310
Nursing
Sharon Cannon
Copy Center Staff
SG2-1000
Copy Center
scannon@umd.edu
301-738-6308
SG2-1000
Copy Center
Artur Caridha
Faculty
SG1-101F
Nursing
caridha@umaryland.edu
301-738-6345
SG1-101F
Nursing
Earl Carpenter
Manager, Transportation
SG3-1312
Transportation and Parking Services
ecarpent@umd.edu
301-738-6277
SG3-1312
Transportation and Parking Services
Charles Carter
HVAC Mechanic I
SG3-1240
Facilities Management
carterjr@umd.edu
301-738-6016
SG3-1240
Facilities Management
Komala Carter
Program Management Specialist
SG2-1312
Transportation and Parking Services
kcarter1@umd.edu
301-738-6277
SG2-1312
Transportation and Parking Services
Kim Casimbon
Academic Advisor, COEIT, Computer Science
SG4-3111
Education
kcasim1@umbc.edu
240-665-6454
SG4-3111
Education
Christiana Christian
Graphic Design Coordinator
SG3-3125
Marketing and Communications
christyc@umd.edu
301-738-6112
SG3-3125
Marketing and Communications