200 Results
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Jane Briggs
Director of Facilities and Services
SG3-3145
Facilities and Planning
jbriggs1@umd.edu
301-738-6111
SG3-3145
Facilities and Planning
Justin Brooks
Research Assistant Professor
SG4-3125
Data Science
jbrook1@umbc.edu
301-738-6074
SG4-3125
Data Science
Elka Cahn
Faculty
SG3-5135
Simulation and Game Design
ecahn@ubalt.edu
301-738-6177
SG3-5135
Simulation and Game Design
Kimberly Callender
Faculty
SG4-3105
Nursing
kimberly.callender@umaryland.edu
301-738-6146
SG4-3105
Nursing
Jarred Callura
Faculty
SG4-4123
Biocomputational Engineering
jcallura@umd.edu
240-665-6526
SG4-4123
Biocomputational Engineering
Juan Pablo Camacho
Associate Director
SG4-2111
Office of Information Technology
jcamacho@umd.edu
301-738-6154
SG4-2111
Office of Information Technology
Freidricka Camille
Coordinator
SG3-1115
Student and Academic Services
camillef@umd.edu
301-738-6011
SG3-1115
Student and Academic Services
Ben Canha
Faculty
SG4-3105
Nursing
canha@umaryland.edu
301-738-6147
SG4-3105
Nursing
Artur Caridha
Faculty
SG4-3105
Nursing
caridha@umaryland.edu
301-738-6345
SG4-3105
Nursing
Earl Carpenter
Manager, Transportation
SG3-1312
Transportation and Parking Services
ecarpent@umd.edu
301-738-6277
SG3-1312
Transportation and Parking Services