206 Results
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Chhaya Lagowala
Cha-Yah Lahgo-Walah
Administrative Assistant II
SG4-3139
Counseling Center
chhaya@umd.edu
301-738-6273
SG4-3139
Counseling Center
Joel Landy
Staff
SG3-2100
Office of Information Technology
jlandy@umd.edu
301-738-6150
SG3-2100
Office of Information Technology
Mary Lang
Chief Strategy Officer
SG3-3100J
Office of Executive Director
mlang4@umd.edu
301-738-6323
SG3-3100J
Office of Executive Director
Maya Larson
Professor of the Practice
SG4-3109
Computer Science
mlarson1@umbc.edu
240-665-6452
SG4-3109
Computer Science
Elliot Lasson
Program Director
SG3-4147
I/O Psychology
elasson@umbc.edu
301-738-6171
SG3-4147
I/O Psychology
Kelly Le
Keh-Lee Lay
Senior Manager
SG3-3121
Marketing and Communications
kodonne2@umd.edu
301-738-6256
SG3-3121
Marketing and Communications
Nammy Lee
Director
SG2-4072
Program Administration
nklee@umes.edu

SG2-4072
Program Administration
Kathleen Leiser
Field Coordinator
SG3-4139
Social Work
leiser@umbc.edu
301-738-6304
SG3-4139
Social Work
Karen Lenz
Senior Coordinator
SG3-3100F
Office of Executive Director
klenz@umd.edu
301-738-6029
SG3-3100F
Office of Executive Director
Sherman Lien
IT Support Assistant
SG4-2205
Office of Information Technology
slien99@umd.edu
301-738-6235
SG4-2205
Office of Information Technology