198 Results
Name / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Kathleen Leiser
Field Coordinator
SG3-4139
Social Work
leiser@umbc.edu
301-738-6304
SG3-4139
Social Work
Karen Lenz
Senior Coordinator
SG3-3100F
Office of Executive Director
klenz@umd.edu
301-738-6029
SG3-3100F
Office of Executive Director
Mary Luft
AMERICORPS VISTA Member
SG3-1120 C
Center for Recruitment and Transfer Access
mluft@umd.edu
301-738-6381
SG3-1120 C
Center for Recruitment and Transfer Access
Evelyn Lyles
Faculty
SG3-5145
Program Administration
elyles@bowiestate.edu
301-738-6133
SG3-5145
Program Administration
Mauricio Mantilla
IT Service Desk Manager
SG3-2101
Office of Information Technology
mmantill@umd.edu
301-738-6064
SG3-2101
Office of Information Technology
Melissa Marquez
Coordinator
SG2-1242
Conference and Events Services
mmarquez@umd.edu
301-738-6369
SG2-1242
Conference and Events Services
Eugenia Martin
Program Coordinator
SG2-2012B
Business (Graduate Studies)
eumartin@umd.edu
301-738-6205
SG2-2012B
Business (Graduate Studies)
Charles Martino
Coordinator
SG3-5143
Forensic Science - High Tech Crime
cmartino@ubalt.edu
301-738-6352
SG3-5143
Forensic Science - High Tech Crime
Kari Mason
Office Assistant
CM-009
Administrative and Financial Services
kmason12@umd.edu
301-738-6383
CM-009
Administrative and Financial Services
Terecita Maxey
Scholarship and Financial Resource Coordinator
SG3-1126D
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
tmaxey@umd.edu
301-738-6337
SG3-1126D
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources