194 Results
Name / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Chinyere Obasi
Nursing Simulation Coordinator
SG1-216-C
Nursing
cobasi@umaryland.edu
301-738-6233
SG1-216-C
Nursing
Greta Ober
Social Work, Psychology, and Education Librarian
SG3-1200P
Priddy Library
gretaob@umd.edu
301-738-6017
SG3-1200P
Priddy Library
Tracy Odim
Program Coordinator
SG4-4104
Biological Sciences
usgbiosci@umd.edu
301-738-6007
SG4-4104
Biological Sciences
Franklin Ofsthun
Library Services Specialist
SG3-1200E
Priddy Library
ofsthun@umd.edu
301-738-6226
SG3-1200E
Priddy Library
Bilky Okoh
Business Office Manager
SG3-3131
Business Office
bokoh@umd.edu
301-738-6056
SG3-3131
Business Office
Denise Owens
Faculty
SG1-301
Nursing
owens@umaryland.edu
301-738-6046
SG1-301
Nursing
Osman Pearson
IT Support Assistant
SG3-2101
Office of Information Technology
opearson@umd.edu
301-738-6158
SG3-2101
Office of Information Technology
Joan Pittman
Program Director
SG3-5131
Social Work
jpittman@ssw.umaryland.edu
301-738-6013
SG3-5131
Social Work
Marcie Povitsky
Coordinator
SG3-1108
Center for Recruitment and Transfer Access
marcie@umd.edu
301-738-6173
SG3-1108
Center for Recruitment and Transfer Access
Julia Rader
Director
SG4-1318D
Career and Internship Services
jrader@umd.edu
301-738-6063
SG4-1318D
Career and Internship Services