165 Results
Name / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Russell Schlosburg
Associate Director
SG3-2115
Office of Information Technology
rschlosb@umd.edu
301-738-6317
SG3-2115
Office of Information Technology
Jennifer Schnur
Program Coordinator
SG3-5157
Education
jschnur@towson.edu
301-738-6066
SG3-5157
Education
Brian Schoem
Academic Program Specialist
SG3-5123
Communication
bschoem@umd.edu
301-738-6168
SG3-5123
Communication
Leah Sera
Faculty
SG1-101D
Pharmacy
lsera@rx.umaryland.edu
301-738-6347
SG1-101D
Pharmacy
Ben Shariati
Program Director
SG4-3125
Cybersecurity
shariati@umbc.edu
301-738-6019
SG4-3125
Cybersecurity
Russell Shields
Parking Maintenance Mechanic Lead
SG2-1312
Transportation and Parking Services
rshield1@umd.edu
301-738-6277
SG2-1312
Transportation and Parking Services
Stephen Simon
Interim Director of Marketing & Communications
SG3-3119
Marketing and Communications
ssimon13@umd.edu
301-738-6356
SG3-3119
Marketing and Communications
Richee Smith Andrews
Chief Advancement Officer
SG3-3143
Office of Advancement and Community Engagement
rsmith25@umd.edu
301-738-6113
SG3-3143
Office of Advancement and Community Engagement
Anjana Solaiman
Faculty
SG1-305
Nursing
solaiman@umaryland.edu
301-738-6341
SG1-305
Nursing
Mark Sotomayor
IT Support Associate
SG4-2207
Office of Information Technology
msotomay@umd.edu
301-738-6027
SG4-2207
Office of Information Technology