Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title Contact Information Office Location Institution
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title
Behnam Shariati
Program Director
Contact Informationshariati@umbc.edu
301-738-6019
Office LocationSG4-3123 InstitutionUniversity of Maryland, Baltimore County
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title
Russell Shields
Parking Maintenance Mechanic Lead
Contact Informationrshield1@umd.edu
301-738-6277
Office LocationSG2-4232 InstitutionTransportation and Parking Services
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title
Arielle Shook
Business Manager
Contact Informationashook@umaryland.edu
240-665-6706
Office LocationSG4-2139C InstitutionUniversity of Maryland, Baltimore
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title
Alysha Simmons
Program Administrative Specialist
Contact Informationalysha@umd.edu
301-738-6044
Office LocationSG3-3147W InstitutionFacilities and Planning
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title
Richee Smith Andrews
Chief Advancement Officer
Contact Informationrsmith25@umd.edu
240-665-6485
Office LocationSG3-3143 InstitutionOffice of Advancement and Community Engagement
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title
Mark Sotomayor
IT Support Associate
Contact Informationmsotomay@umd.edu
301-738-6027
Office LocationSG4-2207 InstitutionOffice of Information Technology
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title
Stephen Soza
Program Administrative Specialist
Contact Informationssoza@umd.edu
301-738-6168
Office LocationSG3-5123 InstitutionUniversity of Maryland, College Park
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title
Shelby Speer
Manager of Teamwork, Leadership and Collaboration
Contact Informationsrspeer@umd.edu
301-738-6254
Office LocationSG4-1322H InstitutionMacklin Center for Leadership and Communication
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title
Erin Steiner
Career Advisor Coordinator
Contact Informationesteine3@umd.edu
301-738-6287
Office LocationSG4-1318H InstitutionCenter for Career Development
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title
Kathleen Stewart
Simulation Training Specialist
Contact Informationkathleenstewart@umaryland.edu
301-738-6352
Office LocationSG1-206F InstitutionUniversity of Maryland, Baltimore