205 Results
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Annica Wayman
Associate Dean for Shady Grove Affairs
SG4-3102
Translational Life Science Technology
awayman@umbc.edu
240-665-6092
SG4-3102
Translational Life Science Technology
Sara Wells
Manager
SG1-207
Student and Academic Services
swells12@umd.edu
301-738-6276
SG1-207
Student and Academic Services
Rebecca Weston
Assistant Professor
SG4-3105
Nursing
rweston@umaryland.edu
240-665-6752
SG4-3105
Nursing
Forjet Williams
Office Manager
SG1-101H
fwilliams@umaryland.edu
301-738-6047
SG1-101H
Rhea Williams
Clinical Instructor
SG4-3105
Nursing
rfwilliams@umaryland.edu
240-665-6753
SG4-3105
Nursing
Frank Wilson
Manager
SG2-1000
Copy Center
fwilson@umd.edu
301-738-6308
SG2-1000
Copy Center
Jamie Wimberly
Coordinator
SG3-3157
Human Resources
jwimberl@umd.edu
301-738-6116
SG3-3157
Human Resources
Rebecca Wiseman
Program Chair/Associate Professor
SG4-3105
Nursing
wiseman@umaryland.edu
301-738-6041
SG4-3105
Nursing
Patricia Wong
Senior Accountant
SG3-3133
Business Office
pwong12@umd.edu
301-738-6354
SG3-3133
Business Office
Hadiya Woodham
Director
SG4-4102
Biological Sciences
hwoodham@umd.edu
301-738-6009
SG4-4102
Biological Sciences