198 Results
Name / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Judith Streeter
Director
SG3-1103
Student and Academic Services
jstreete@umd.edu
301-738-6194
SG3-1103
Student and Academic Services
Sherrie Tennessee
Program Director
SG2-4092
Hospitality and Tourism Management
sltennessee@umes.edu
301-738-6327
SG2-4092
Hospitality and Tourism Management
Neetha Thomas
HR Administrative Specialist
SG3-3159
Human Resources
nthomas3@umd.edu
301-738-6032
SG3-3159
Human Resources
Steven Thompson
Director
SG2-1262
Conference and Events Services
sthomp16@umd.edu
301-738-6349
SG2-1262
Conference and Events Services
John Thompson
Assistant Director
SG3-4111
Program Administration
john.thompson@umuc.edu
240-393-7435
SG3-4111
Program Administration
Serdar Tonbul
Team Associate
SG2-4072
Program Administration
stonbul@umes.edu
301-738-6310
SG2-4072
Program Administration
Marc Trainum
Program Management Specialist
SG2-1312
Transportation and Parking Services
mtrainum@umd.edu
301-738-6277
SG2-1312
Transportation and Parking Services
Amy Trost
Data Services Librarian
SG3-1200E
Priddy Library
atrost1@umd.edu
301-738-6122
SG3-1200E
Priddy Library
Mary Ulicny
Faculty
SG1-323
Nursing
ulicny@umaryland.edu
301-738-6148
SG1-323
Nursing
Erin VanMeter
Faculty
SG1-101G
Pharmacy
evanmeter@rx.umaryland.edu
301-738-6004
SG1-101G
Pharmacy