194 Results
Name / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Iris Schauerman
Coordinator
SG3-1107
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
ischauer@umd.edu
301-738-6189
SG3-1107
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
Caitlin Scheidegger
Program Management Specialist
SG3-4159
Program Administration
cscheid1@umbc.edu
301-738-6081
SG3-4159
Program Administration
Russell Schlosburg
Associate Director
SG3-2115
Office of Information Technology
rschlosb@umd.edu
301-738-6317
SG3-2115
Office of Information Technology
Jennifer Schnur
Program Coordinator
SG3-5157
Education
jschnur@towson.edu
301-738-6066
SG3-5157
Education
Brian Schoem
Academic Program Specialist
SG3-5123
Communication
bschoem@umd.edu
301-738-6168
SG3-5123
Communication
Leah Sera
Faculty
SG1-101D
Pharmacy
lsera@rx.umaryland.edu
301-738-6347
SG1-101D
Pharmacy
Heather Shaivitz
Associate Director
SG2-4022
Center for Health and Homeland Security
hshaivitz@law.umaryland.edu
301-738-6246
SG2-4022
Center for Health and Homeland Security
Ben Shariati
Program Director
SG4-3125
Cybersecurity
shariati@umbc.edu
301-738-6019
SG4-3125
Cybersecurity
Russell Shields
Parking Maintenance Mechanic Lead
SG2-1312
Transportation and Parking Services
rshield1@umd.edu
301-738-6277
SG2-1312
Transportation and Parking Services
Pamela Shumate
Faculty
None
Nursing
pshumate@umaryland.edu
301-738-6145
None
Nursing