194 Results
Name / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Nico Washington
Chief Operating Officer
SG3-3135
Administrative and Financial Services
nico@umd.edu
301-738-6325
SG3-3135
Administrative and Financial Services
Annica Wayman
TLST Associate Dean
SG4-3102
Translational Life Science Technology
awayman@umbc.edu
301-738-6092
SG4-3102
Translational Life Science Technology
Sara Wells
Manager
SG1-207
Center for Recruitment and Transfer Access
swells12@umd.edu
301-738-6276
SG1-207
Center for Recruitment and Transfer Access
Troyon Williams
Audio-Visual Coordinator
SG3-2135
Office of Information Technology
twilliam@umd.edu
301-738-6339
SG3-2135
Office of Information Technology
Forjet Williams
Office Manager
SG1-313A
Nursing
fwilliams@umaryland.edu
301-738-6047
SG1-313A
Nursing
Frank Wilson
Manager
SG2-1000
Copy Center
fwilson@umd.edu
301-738-6308
SG2-1000
Copy Center
Rebecca Wiseman
Program Chair/Associate Professor
SG1-313
Nursing
wiseman@umaryland.edu
301-738-6041
SG1-313
Nursing
Patricia Wong
Senior Accountant
SG3-3133
Business Office
pwong12@umd.edu
301-738-6354
SG3-3133
Business Office
Hadiya Woodham
Director
SG4-4102
Biological Sciences
hwoodham@umd.edu
301-738-6009
SG4-4102
Biological Sciences
Brian Woods
Electrician
SG3-1240
Facilities Management
bwoods1@umd.edu
301-738-6135
SG3-1240
Facilities Management