198 Results
Name / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Erwin Villiger
Program Director
SG3-4153
Geographic Information Systems
villiger@umbc.edu
301-738-6087
SG3-4153
Geographic Information Systems
Michael Wahl
Safety & Security Assistant Manager
SG3-2121
Public Safety and Security
mwahl2@umd.edu
301-738-6178
SG3-2121
Public Safety and Security
Erin Ward
Manager
SG3-3153
Administrative and Financial Services
eward9@umd.edu
301-738-6376
SG3-3153
Administrative and Financial Services
Nico Washington
Chief Operating Officer
SG3-3135
Administrative and Financial Services
nico@umd.edu
301-738-6325
SG3-3135
Administrative and Financial Services
Annica Wayman
TLST Associate Dean
SG4-3102
Translational Life Science Technology
awayman@umbc.edu
301-738-6092
SG4-3102
Translational Life Science Technology
Sara Wells
Manager
SG1-207
Center for Recruitment and Transfer Access
swells12@umd.edu
301-738-6276
SG1-207
Center for Recruitment and Transfer Access
Troyon Williams
Audio-Visual Coordinator
SG3-2135
Office of Information Technology
twilliam@umd.edu
301-738-6339
SG3-2135
Office of Information Technology
Forjet Williams
Office Manager
SG1-313A
Nursing
fwilliams@umaryland.edu
301-738-6047
SG1-313A
Nursing
Frank Wilson
Manager
SG2-1000
Copy Center
fwilson@umd.edu
301-738-6308
SG2-1000
Copy Center
Rebecca Wiseman
Program Chair/Associate Professor
SG1-313
Nursing
wiseman@umaryland.edu
301-738-6041
SG1-313
Nursing