194 Results
Name / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Markus Rauschecker
Cybersecurity Program Manager
none
Center for Health and Homeland Security
mrauschecker@law.umaryland.edu
301-738-6245
none
Center for Health and Homeland Security
Jessica Rider-Amin
Enrollment Services Specialist
SG3-5129
Social Work
jrider-amin@ssw.umaryland.edu
301-738-6161
SG3-5129
Social Work
Jennifer Riehl
Senior Recruitment Coordinator
SG3-1108
Center for Recruitment and Transfer Access
jcohen80@umd.edu
301-738-6048
SG3-1108
Center for Recruitment and Transfer Access
Ada Rodriguez
Career Coach
SG4-1318H
Career and Internship Services
arb19@umd.edu
301-738-6118
SG4-1318H
Career and Internship Services
Gina Rowe
Faculty
SG1-101I
Nursing
growe@umaryland.edu
301-738-6375
SG1-101I
Nursing
Francisco Ruiz
Academic Advisor
SG4-4107
Information Science
fruiz@umd.edu
301-738-6176
SG4-4107
Information Science
Karin Russ
Faculty
SG1-309
Nursing
kruss@umaryland.edu
301-738-6156
SG1-309
Nursing
David Sandstrom
Faculty
SG4-4108
Biological Sciences
sandstrd@umd.edu
301-738-6167
SG4-4108
Biological Sciences
Sonia Sarangthem
IT Architect
SG3-2111
Office of Information Technology
sonia@umd.edu
301-738-6138
SG3-2111
Office of Information Technology
Wayne Chris Saxton
Director of Office of Information Technology
SG3-2107
Administrative and Financial Services
saxtonc@umd.edu
301-738-6351
SG3-2107
Administrative and Financial Services