165 Results
Name / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Shelby Speer
Graduate Student Services Coordinator
SG3-1106
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
srspeer@umd.edu
301-738-6254
SG3-1106
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
Wendy Stickle
Program Director
SG3-5105
Criminology and Criminal Justice
wstickle@umd.edu
301-738-6307
SG3-5105
Criminology and Criminal Justice
Judith Streeter
Director
SG3-1103
Student and Academic Services
jstreete@umd.edu
301-738-6194
SG3-1103
Student and Academic Services
Sherrie Tennessee
Program Director
SG2-4092
Hospitality and Tourism Management
sltennessee@umes.edu
301-738-6327
SG2-4092
Hospitality and Tourism Management
Neetha Thomas
Coordinator
SG3-3159
Human Resources
nthomas3@umd.edu
301-738-6032
SG3-3159
Human Resources
Steven Thompson
Director
SG2-1262
Conference and Events Services
sthomp16@umd.edu
301-738-6349
SG2-1262
Conference and Events Services
John Thompson
Assistant Director
SG3-4111
john.thompson@umgc.edu
240-393-7435
SG3-4111
Serdar Tonbul
Team Associate
SG2-4072
Program Administration
stonbul@umes.edu
301-738-6310
SG2-4072
Program Administration
Marc Trainum
Site Coordinator
SG3-5159
Program Administration
mtrainum@towson.edu
301-738-6062
SG3-5159
Program Administration
Amy Trost
Data Services Librarian
SG3-1200E
Priddy Library
atrost1@umd.edu
301-738-6122
SG3-1200E
Priddy Library