Students are encouraged to contact their individual program to discuss academic program information and admission criteria. Contact information is listed below.

Director of College Park Programs
Michelle Gordon Marcellino 
III-5115
Phone: 301.738.6331
msgordon@umd.edu

 
Undergraduate Programs  
Robert H. Smith School of Business
B.S. in Accounting
B.S. in Management 
B.S. in Marketing

Luke Glasgow
Phone: 301.738.6079
smithugradsg@rhsmith.umd.edu
 
B.S. in Biological Sciences
Dr. Hadiya Woodham
Phone: 301.738.6007
usgbiosci@umd.edu
 
B.S. in Biocomputational Engineering
Dr. Lan Ma
biocomp@umd.edu
 
B.A. in Communication
Raimonda Nuredini
Phone: 301.738.6168
sgcomm@umd.edu
 
B.A. in Criminology and Criminal Justice                                                                                                
Dr. Wendy Stickle
Phone: 301.738.6031
ccjsusg@umd.edu
 
B.S. in Embedded Systems and Internet of Things                                                                                               
Dr. Romel Del Rosario Gomez
es-sg@umd.edu
 
B.S. in Information Science (BSIS)                                                                                              
Dr. Galina Reitz
Phone: 301.738.6243
usginfosci@umd.edu
 
B.S. in Public Health Science
Jennifer Hodgson
Phone: 301.738.6286
sgpublichealth@umd.edu
 
Graduate ProgramS  

Robert H. Smith School of Business                                                           
Master of Business Administration

Shelbi Brookshire

Senior Director of Working Professionals MBA Recruiting
Phone: 240-464-8597

sbrooksh@rhsmith.umd.edu 

 

Kathryn Duffy

Director, Evening MBA
Phone: 301-738-6038

kduffy@rhsmith.umd.edu

 

M.Ed. Curriculum and Instruction
Specialization in Middle School Math

Dr. Beatriz Quintos
Program Coordinator

2311 Benjamin Building
College Park, MD 20742
Phone: 301.405.5209
bquintos@umd.edu

 
M.Ed. Curriculum and Instruction 
Elementary/Middle School: STEM

Dan Levin
Program Coordinator
2226B Benjamin Building
College Park, MD 20742
dlevin2@umd.edu 
 
M.Ed. in Special Education - with Certification in Severe Disabilities and a Focus on Autism Spectrum Disorders
Dr. Agnesanne J. Danehey
Program Coordinator
III-5111
adanehey@umd.edu
 
Engineering
Professional Master of Engineering
Graduate Certificate in Engineering

Dr. George Syrmos
Director
Phone: 301.405.3633
syrmos@umd.edu