198 Results
Name / Titlesort ascending Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Amir Mojtahedi
Business Services Associate
SG3-3133
Business Office
amirm@umd.edu
301-738-6005
SG3-3133
Business Office
Andrea Milo
Director
SG3-1104
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
amilo@umd.edu
301-738-6217
SG3-1104
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
Woodrow Mills
Manager
SG3-2119
Facilities Management
wmills@umd.edu
301-738-6355
SG3-2119
Facilities Management
Kaitlin Mills
Coordinator, Testing and Disability Support Services
SG4-1322B
Center for Academic Success
kmills3@umd.edu
301-738-6384
SG4-1322B
Center for Academic Success
Arsene Mevo
IT Network Engineer
SG1-207
Office of Information Technology
amevo@umd.edu
301-738-6153
SG1-207
Office of Information Technology
Samuel Mensah
Audio-Visual Technician
SG3-2135
Office of Information Technology
smensah1@umd.edu
301-738-6008
SG3-2135
Office of Information Technology
Parisa Meisami
STEMM Coordinator
SG4-1322E
Center for Academic Success
pmeisami@umd.edu
301-738-6372
SG4-1322E
Center for Academic Success
William McCoy
Academic Advisor
SG3-4105
Program Administration
michael.mccoy@umuc.edu
1-888-335-8682
SG3-4105
Program Administration
Terecita Maxey
Scholarship and Financial Resource Coordinator
SG3-1126D
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
tmaxey@umd.edu
301-738-6337
SG3-1126D
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
Kari Mason
Office Assistant
CM-009
Administrative and Financial Services
kmason12@umd.edu
301-738-6383
CM-009
Administrative and Financial Services