161 Results
Name / Titlesort ascending Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Kaitlin Mills
Coordinator, Testing and Disability Support Services
SG4-1322B
Center for Academic Success
kmills3@umd.edu
301-738-6384
SG4-1322B
Center for Academic Success
Arsene Mevo
IT Network Engineer
SG3-2117
Office of Information Technology
amevo@umd.edu
301-738-6153
SG3-2117
Office of Information Technology
Samuel Mensah
Audio-Visual Technician
SG3-2135
Office of Information Technology
smensah1@umd.edu
301-738-6008
SG3-2135
Office of Information Technology
Parisa Meisami
STEMM Coordinator
SG4-1322E
Center for Academic Success
pmeisami@umd.edu
301-738-6372
SG4-1322E
Center for Academic Success
Amy McDowell
Program Director
SG3-5153
Program Administration
amcdowell@towson.edu
301-738-6085
SG3-5153
Program Administration
William McCoy
Academic Advisor
SG3-4105
Program Administration
michael.mccoy@umgc.edu
1-888-335-8682
SG3-4105
Program Administration
Charles Martino
Coordinator
SG3-5143
Forensic Science - High Tech Crime
cmartino@ubalt.edu
301-738-6352
SG3-5143
Forensic Science - High Tech Crime
Eugenia Martin
Program Coordinator
SG2-2012B
Business (Graduate Studies)
eumartin@umd.edu
301-738-6205
SG2-2012B
Business (Graduate Studies)
Melissa Marquez
Coordinator
SG2-1242
Conference and Events Services
mmarquez@umd.edu
301-738-6369
SG2-1242
Conference and Events Services
Mauricio Mantilla
IT Service Desk Manager
SG3-2101
Office of Information Technology
mmantill@umd.edu
301-738-6064
SG3-2101
Office of Information Technology