204 Results
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Titlesort ascending Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Barbara Nathanson
Field Coordinator
SG3-5127
Social Work
bnathanson@ssw.umaryland.edu
301-738-6163
SG3-5127
Social Work
Geraldine Natali
Assistant Coordinator
SG4-1322 H
Center for Academic Success
gnatali@umd.edu
301-738-6216
SG4-1322 H
Center for Academic Success
Katherine Naimon
Lecturer
SG3-5151
knaimon@towson.edu
301-738-6185
SG3-5151
Irene Munster
Director, Humanities and Social Sciences Librarian
SG3-1200Q
Priddy Library
imunster@umd.edu
301-738-6086
SG3-1200Q
Priddy Library
Chelsea Moyer
Chel-see Moi-er
Director
SG3-4115
csmoyer@umbc.edu
301-738-6184
SG3-4115
Hyppolite Mouaffo Teumo
Lecturer
SG2-4092
Hospitality and Tourism Management
hmouaffoteumo@umes.edu
301-738-6327
SG2-4092
Hospitality and Tourism Management
Brandon Mose
Coordinator
SG4-G336
Facilities and Planning
bmose@umd.edu
301-738-6302
SG4-G336
Facilities and Planning
Katherine Morris
Program Director
SG3-4141
Social Work
kath@umbc.edu
301-738-6312
SG3-4141
Social Work
Kevin Moran
IT Senior Network Engineer
SG3-2117
Office of Information Technology
morank@umd.edu
301-738-6053
SG3-2117
Office of Information Technology
Amir Mojtahedi
Business Services Associate
SG3-3133
Business Office
amirm@umd.edu
301-738-6005
SG3-3133
Business Office