198 Results
Name / Titlesort ascending Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Osman Pearson
IT Support Assistant
SG3-2101
Office of Information Technology
opearson@umd.edu
301-738-6158
SG3-2101
Office of Information Technology
Denise Owens
Faculty
SG1-301
Nursing
owens@umaryland.edu
301-738-6046
SG1-301
Nursing
Bilky Okoh
Business Office Manager
SG3-3131
Business Office
bokoh@umd.edu
301-738-6056
SG3-3131
Business Office
Franklin Ofsthun
Library Services Specialist
SG3-1200E
Priddy Library
ofsthun@umd.edu
301-738-6226
SG3-1200E
Priddy Library
Tracy Odim
Program Coordinator
SG4-4104
Biological Sciences
usgbiosci@umd.edu
301-738-6007
SG4-4104
Biological Sciences
Greta Ober
Social Work, Psychology, and Education Librarian
SG3-1200P
Priddy Library
gretaob@umd.edu
301-738-6017
SG3-1200P
Priddy Library
Chinyere Obasi
Nursing Simulation Coordinator
SG1-216-C
Nursing
cobasi@umaryland.edu
301-738-6233
SG1-216-C
Nursing
Raimonda Nuredini
Assistant Director
SG3-5119
Communication
rnuredin@umd.edu
301-738-6208
SG3-5119
Communication
Andrew Nolan
Program Director
SG3-4133
History
nolan@umbc.edu
301-738-6182
SG3-4133
History
Aki Noguchi
Administrative/Academic Coordinator
SG2-2022B
Business (Undergraduate Studies)
anoguchi@rhsmith.umd.edu
301-738-6332
SG2-2022B
Business (Undergraduate Studies)