161 Results
Name / Titlesort ascending Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Aki Noguchi
Academic Advisor/Program Coordinator
SG2-2022B
Business (Undergraduate Studies)
anoguchi@umd.edu
301-738-6332
SG2-2022B
Business (Undergraduate Studies)
Mahmoud Nofal
AMERICORPS VISTA Member
SG3-1103
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
mnofal@umd.edu
301-738-6091
SG3-1103
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
Ruth Najera
Administrative Assistant
SG4-3139F
Counseling Center
rnajera@umd.edu
301-738-6273
SG4-3139F
Counseling Center
Irene Munster
Director, Humanities and Social Sciences Librarian
SG3-1200Q
Priddy Library
imunster@umd.edu
301-738-6086
SG3-1200Q
Priddy Library
Chelsea Moyer
Director
SG3-4121
Program Administration
csmoyer@umbc.edu
301-738-6184
SG3-4121
Program Administration
Brandon Mose
Program Management Specialist
SG4-G336
Facilities and Planning
bmose@umd.edu
301-738-6302
SG4-G336
Facilities and Planning
Kevin Moran
IT Senior Network Engineer
SG3-2117
Office of Information Technology
morank@umd.edu
301-738-6053
SG3-2117
Office of Information Technology
Amir Mojtahedi
Business Services Associate
SG3-3133
Business Office
amirm@umd.edu
301-738-6005
SG3-3133
Business Office
Andrea Milo
Director
SG3-1104
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
amilo@umd.edu
301-738-6217
SG3-1104
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
Woodrow Mills
Manager
SG3-2119
Facilities Management
wmills@umd.edu
301-738-6355
SG3-2119
Facilities Management