204 Results
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Titlesort ascending Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Julia Rader
Director
SG4-1318D
Career and Internship Services
jrader@umd.edu
301-738-6063
SG4-1318D
Career and Internship Services
Joan Pittman
Program Director
SG3-5131
Social Work
jpittman@ssw.umaryland.edu
301-738-6013
SG3-5131
Social Work
Osman Pearson
IT Support Assistant
SG3-2101
Office of Information Technology
opearson@umd.edu
301-738-6158
SG3-2101
Office of Information Technology
Denise Owens
Faculty
SG4-3105
Nursing
owens@umaryland.edu
301-738-6046
SG4-3105
Nursing
Bilky Okoh
Business Office Manager
SG3-3131
Business Office
bokoh@umd.edu
301-738-6056
SG3-3131
Business Office
Franklin Ofsthun
Fraynk-lin Off-stoon
Library Services Specialist
SG3-1200E
Priddy Library
ofsthun@umd.edu
301-738-6226
SG3-1200E
Priddy Library
Tracy Odim
Program Coordinator
SG4-4104
usgbiosci@umd.edu
301-738-6007
SG4-4104
Greta Ober
Social Work, Psychology, and Education Librarian
SG3-1200P
Priddy Library
gretaob@umd.edu
301-738-6017
SG3-1200P
Priddy Library
Raimonda Nuredini
Assistant Director
SG3-5119
rnuredin@umd.edu
301-738-6208
SG3-5119
Andrew Nolan
Program Director
SG3-4133
History
nolan@umbc.edu
301-738-6182
SG3-4133
History