239 Results
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Titlesort ascending Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Kristianne Simone Serna
Instructional Technology Specialist
SG1-206J
Nursing
kserna@umaryland.edu
301-738-6222
SG1-206J
Nursing
Leah Sera
Faculty
SG4-4127
lsera@rx.umaryland.edu
301-738-6347
SG4-4127
Matthew Schuyler
Faculty Assistant
SG4-5118
mattschu@umd.edu
240-665-6533
SG4-5118
Brian Schoem
Program Coordinator
SG4-5104
bschoem@umd.edu
240-665-6531
SG4-5104
Jennifer Schnur
Program Coordinator
SG3-5157
jschnur@towson.edu
301-738-6066
SG3-5157
Russell Schlosburg
Associate Director
SG3-2115
Office of Information Technology
rschlosb@umd.edu
301-738-6317
SG3-2115
Office of Information Technology
Mark Schenerman
Program Director
SG4-3119
Biotechnology
mark01@umbc.edu
240-665-6484
SG4-3119
Biotechnology
Patricia Schaefer
Director, Clinical Simulation Lab
SG1-206A
pschaefer@umaryland.edu
301-738-6117
SG1-206A
Justin Sayre
Director
SG3-4109
justin.sayre@umgc.edu
301-738-6390
SG3-4109
Wayne Chris Saxton
Chief Technology Officer
SG3-2107
Office of Information Technology
saxtonc@umd.edu
301-738-6351
SG3-2107
Office of Information Technology