204 Results
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Titlesort ascending Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Kyja Segars
Facilities Coordinator
SG4-3147
Facilities and Planning
ksegars@umd.edu
301-738-6237
SG4-3147
Facilities and Planning
Matthew Schuyler
Faculty Assistant
SG4-5118
Embedded Systems and Internet of Things
mattschu@umd.edu
240-665-6533
SG4-5118
Embedded Systems and Internet of Things
Brian Schoem
Program Coordinator
SG4-5104
Embedded Systems and Internet of Things
bschoem@umd.edu
240-665-6531
SG4-5104
Embedded Systems and Internet of Things
Jennifer Schnur
Program Coordinator
SG3-5157
jschnur@towson.edu
301-738-6066
SG3-5157
Russell Schlosburg
Associate Director
SG3-2115
Office of Information Technology
rschlosb@umd.edu
301-738-6317
SG3-2115
Office of Information Technology
Mark Schenerman
Program Director
SG4-3119
Biotechnology
mark01@umbc.edu
240-665-6471
SG4-3119
Biotechnology
Patricia Schaefer
Lab Assistant
SG1-101F
Nursing
pschaefer@umaryland.edu
301-738-6117
SG1-101F
Nursing
Wayne Chris Saxton
Director of Office of Information Technology
SG3-2107
Office of Information Technology
saxtonc@umd.edu
301-738-6351
SG3-2107
Office of Information Technology
Sonia Sarangthem
IT Architect
SG3-2111
Office of Information Technology
sonia@umd.edu
301-738-6138
SG3-2111
Office of Information Technology
David Sandstrom
Faculty
SG4-4108
Biological Sciences
sandstrd@umd.edu
301-738-6167
SG4-4108
Biological Sciences