204 Results
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Titlesort ascending Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Miriam Uku
Coordinator
SG4-1322 J
Center for Academic Success
muku@umd.edu
301-738-6180
SG4-1322 J
Center for Academic Success
Marc Trainum
Site Coordinator
SG3-5159
Program Administration
mtrainum@towson.edu
301-738-6062
SG3-5159
Program Administration
Doris Titus-Glover
Dr. Doris Titus-Glover
SG4-3105
Nursing
dtitus-glover@umaryland.edu
301-738-6045
SG4-3105
Nursing
Steven Thompson
Director
SG4-1318E
Conference and Events Services
sthomp16@umd.edu
301-738-6349
SG4-1318E
Conference and Events Services
John Thompson
Director, Regional Center Operations
SG3-4111
Program Administration
john.thompson@umgc.edu
240-393-7435
SG3-4111
Program Administration
Neetha Thomas
Coordinator
SG3-3159
Human Resources
nthomas3@umd.edu
301-738-6032
SG3-3159
Human Resources
Daniel Tevera
Office Assistant
SG4-1322A
Center for Academic Success
dtevera@umd.edu
301-738-6104
SG4-1322A
Center for Academic Success
Judith Streeter
Project Manager
SG3-1113
Student and Academic Services
jstreete@umd.edu
301-738-6194
SG3-1113
Student and Academic Services
Wendy Stickle
Program Director
SG3-5105
Criminology and Criminal Justice
wstickle@umd.edu
301-738-6307
SG3-5105
Criminology and Criminal Justice
Shelby Speer
Graduate Student Services Coordinator
SG3-1106
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
srspeer@umd.edu
301-738-6254
SG3-1106
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources