194 Results
Name / Titlesort ascending Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Ben Canha
Faculty
SG1-310
Nursing
canha@umaryland.edu
301-738-6147
SG1-310
Nursing
Freidricka Camille
Coordinator
SG3-1115
Student and Academic Services
camillef@umd.edu
301-738-6011
SG3-1115
Student and Academic Services
Juan Pablo Camacho
Associate Director
SG4-2211
Office of Information Technology
jcamacho@umd.edu
301-738-6154
SG4-2211
Office of Information Technology
Kimberly Callender
Faculty
SG1-101K
Nursing
kimberly.callender@umaryland.edu
301-738-6146
SG1-101K
Nursing
Susan Callahan
Faculty
SG2-1522
Hospitality and Tourism Management
sbcallahan@umes.edu
301-738-6057
SG2-1522
Hospitality and Tourism Management
Elka Cahn
Faculty
SG3-5135
Simulation and Game Design
ecahn@ubalt.edu
301-738-6177
SG3-5135
Simulation and Game Design
Jane Briggs
Director of Facilities and Services
SG3-3145
Administrative and Financial Services
jbriggs1@umd.edu
301-738-6111
SG3-3145
Administrative and Financial Services
John Brandt
Safety & Security Manager
SG3-2121
Public Safety and Security
jbrandt@umd.edu
301-738-6036
SG3-2121
Public Safety and Security
David Bowles
Program Director
SG2-4082
Construction Management Technology
dkbowles@umes.edu
301-738-6214
SG2-4082
Construction Management Technology
Erin Botker
Coordinator of Undergraduate Recruitment
SG3-4157
erin.botker@umbc.edu
240-665-6459
SG3-4157