193 Results
Name / Titlesort ascending Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Jose Fuentes
IT Telecommunications Specialist
SG4-2207
Office of Information Technology
fuentesj@umd.edu
301-738-6026
SG4-2207
Office of Information Technology
Annie Foster Ahmed
Director
SG4-1322F
Center for Academic Success
aefa@umd.edu
301-738-6328
SG4-1322F
Center for Academic Success
Lisa Finn
Assistant Director
SG1-101C
Pharmacy
lfinn@rx.umaryland.edu
301-738-6357
SG1-101C
Pharmacy
Erin Fernandez
Scheduling and Space Manager
SG3-3151
Administrative and Financial Services
efernan5@umd.edu
301-738-6134
SG3-3151
Administrative and Financial Services
Ilona Faulks
Program Administrative Specialist
SG3-1126C
Student and Academic Services
ifaulks@umd.edu
301-738-6077
SG3-1126C
Student and Academic Services
Julie Fader
Event Sales Manager
SG2-1232C
Conference and Events Services
jfader@umd.edu
301-738-6271
SG2-1232C
Conference and Events Services
Laura El Shafei
Coordinator
SG1-216E
Nursing
lelshafei@umaryland.edu
301-738-6234
SG1-216E
Nursing
Stewart Edelstein
Executive Director
SG3-3100G
Office of Executive Director
sedels@umd.edu
301-738-6034
SG3-3100G
Office of Executive Director
Kathryn Duffy
Director
SG2-2012D
Business (Graduate Studies)
kduffy@rhsmith.umd.edu
301-738-6038
SG2-2012D
Business (Graduate Studies)
Concetta Dudley
MPS Biotechnology Graduate Program Director
SG4-3119
Biotechnology
cdudley@umbc.edu
240-665-6471
SG4-3119
Biotechnology