193 Results
Name / Titlesort ascending Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Karina Jenkins
Graduate Program Manager
SG3-4153
jenkinsk@umbc.edu
301-738-6285
SG3-4153
Paul Jackson
Planning Manager
SG3-3149
Facilities and Planning
pjr@umd.edu
301-738-6314
SG3-3149
Facilities and Planning
Rose Jackson
Coordinator
SG3-3100D
Office of Executive Director
rjackso5@umd.edu
301-738-6107
SG3-3100D
Office of Executive Director
Lawrence Isenburg
Multi-trade Chief III
SG4-G119
Facilities Management
isenburg@umd.edu
301-738-6052
SG4-G119
Facilities Management
Vsev Horodyskyj
Audio-Visual Manager
SG3-2127
Office of Information Technology
vsev@umd.edu
301-738-6159
SG3-2127
Office of Information Technology
Jeanette Hoover
Faculty
SG3-4137
Social Work
jhoover@umbc.edu
301-738-6108
SG3-4137
Social Work
Ann Hoffman
Faculty
SG1-304
Nursing
ahoffman@umaryland.edu
301-738-6149
SG1-304
Nursing
Jennifer Hodgson
Program Director
SG3-5129
Public Health Science
jhodgson@umd.edu
301-738-6165
SG3-5129
Public Health Science
Melinda Hite
Program Director
SG4-2154A
Dentistry
mhite@umaryland.edu
240-665-6701
SG4-2154A
Dentistry
Rachel Hill
Coordinator
SG3-5103
Criminology and Criminal Justice
rhill4@umd.edu
301-738-6031
SG3-5103
Criminology and Criminal Justice