238 Results
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Titlesort descending Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Fengtian Xue
Faculty
SG4-4133
fxue@rx.umaryland.edu
301-738-6357
SG4-4133
Andrew Yager
An-Dru Yay-gurr
Access Services Manager
SG3-1200E
Priddy Library
ayager@umd.edu
301-738-6223
SG3-1200E
Priddy Library
Mohammad Yamani
Lecturer
SG2-4082
myamani@umes.edu
301-738-6214
SG2-4082
Bardia Yousefi
Faculty Instructor
SG4-4115
byousefi@umd.edu
240-665-6529
SG4-4115
Tomas Yufik
Assistant Program Director
SG3-4139
Psychology
tomasy@umbc.edu
240-665-6476
SG3-4139
Psychology
Careema Yusuf
Public Health Science Advisor
SG3-5009
Public Health Science
cyusuf@umd.edu
301-738-6152
SG3-5009
Public Health Science
Salomon Zelaya
Program Management Specialist
SG3-1103
Center for Scholarships
szelaya3@umd.edu
301-738-6385
SG3-1103
Center for Scholarships
Deborah Zimmer
Manager, Employer Relations & Experiential Learning
SG4-1318E
Center for Career Development
dzimmer@umd.edu
301-738-6151
SG4-1318E
Center for Career Development