Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title Contact Information Office Location Institution
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title
Philip Tou
Program Manager
Contact Informationpt@umd.edu
301-738-6036
Office LocationSG3-2241A InstitutionPublic Safety and Security
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title
Neetha Thomas
Coordinator
Contact Informationnthomas3@umd.edu
301-738-6032
Office LocationSG3-3159 InstitutionHuman Resources
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title
Daniel Tevera
Administrative Assistant I
Contact Informationdtevera@umd.edu
301-738-6104
Office LocationSG4-1322A InstitutionMacklin Center for Leadership and Communication
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title
Shaun Taylor
Program Manager
Contact Informationstaylo33@umd.edu
301-738-6337
Office LocationSG3-1104 InstitutionCenter for Scholarships
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title
Rebekah Taravella
Manager, Mentoring Programs
Contact Informationrtaravel@umd.edu
301-738-6306
Office LocationSG4-1318K InstitutionCenter for Career Development
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title
Wendy Stickle
Program Director
Contact Informationwstickle@umd.edu
301-738-6307
Office LocationSG3-5105 InstitutionUniversity of Maryland, College Park
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title
Kathleen Stewart
Simulation Training Specialist
Contact Informationkathleenstewart@umaryland.edu
301-738-6352
Office LocationSG1-206F InstitutionUniversity of Maryland, Baltimore
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title
Erin Steiner
Career Advisor Coordinator
Contact Informationesteine3@umd.edu
301-738-6287
Office LocationSG4-1318H InstitutionCenter for Career Development
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title
Shelby Speer
Manager of Teamwork, Leadership and Collaboration
Contact Informationsrspeer@umd.edu
301-738-6254
Office LocationSG4-1322H InstitutionMacklin Center for Leadership and Communication
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title
Stephen Soza
Program Administrative Specialist
Contact Informationssoza@umd.edu
301-738-6168
Office LocationSG3-5123 InstitutionUniversity of Maryland, College Park