161 Results
Name / Titlesort ascending Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Evelyn Lyles
Faculty
SG3-5145
Program Administration
elyles@bowiestate.edu
301-738-6133
SG3-5145
Program Administration
Mary Luft
AMERICORPS VISTA Member
SG3-1120 C
Center for Recruitment and Transfer Access
mluft@umd.edu
301-738-6381
SG3-1120 C
Center for Recruitment and Transfer Access
Karen Lenz
Senior Coordinator
SG3-3100F
Office of Executive Director
klenz@umd.edu
301-738-6029
SG3-3100F
Office of Executive Director
Kelly Le
Coordinator
SG3-3125
Marketing and Communications
kodonne2@umd.edu
301-738-6256
SG3-3125
Marketing and Communications
Elliot Lasson
Program Director
SG3-4147
I/O Psychology
elasson@umbc.edu
301-738-6171
SG3-4147
I/O Psychology
Chhaya Lagowala
Administrative Assistant II
SG4-3139
Counseling Center
chhaya@umd.edu
301-738-6273
SG4-3139
Counseling Center
Nick Kozak
Facilities IT and Energy Coordinator
SG3-3147
Facilities Management
nkozak@umd.edu
301-738-6044
SG3-3147
Facilities Management
Kristen Koehler
Senior Manager
SG3-3121
Marketing and Communications
kkoehler@umd.edu
301-738-6391
SG3-3121
Marketing and Communications
Donald Knight
Lecturer
SG3-4149
Psychology
dknigh1@umbc.edu
301-738-6221
SG3-4149
Psychology
Kathleen Kluetz
Coordinator of Undergraduate Admissions
SG3-5107
Program Administration
kkluetz@umd.edu
301-738-6093
SG3-5107
Program Administration