204 Results
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Titlesort ascending Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Woodrow Mills
Manager
SG3-2119
Facilities Management
wmills@umd.edu
301-738-6355
SG3-2119
Facilities Management
Kaitlin Mills
Manager of Disability Support Services
SG4-1322B
Center for Academic Success
kmills3@umd.edu
301-738-6384
SG4-1322B
Center for Academic Success
Deborah Miller-Young
Clinical Assistant Professor
SG4-2154E
Dentistry
dmiller@umaryland.edu
240-665-6707
SG4-2154E
Dentistry
Arsene Mevo
IT Network Engineer
SG3-2117
Office of Information Technology
amevo@umd.edu
301-738-6153
SG3-2117
Office of Information Technology
Samuel Mensah
Audio-Visual Technician
SG3-2135
Office of Information Technology
smensah1@umd.edu
301-738-6008
SG3-2135
Office of Information Technology
Parisa Meisami
Program Manager
SG3-1200P
Priddy Library
pmeisami@umd.edu
301-738-6372
SG3-1200P
Priddy Library
Amy McDowell
Program Director
SG3-5153
Program Administration
amcdowell@towson.edu
301-738-6085
SG3-5153
Program Administration
William McCoy
Academic Advisor
SG3-4105
Program Administration
michael.mccoy@umgc.edu
1-888-335-8682
SG3-4105
Program Administration
Melissa Marquez
Coordinator
SG2-1242
Conference and Events Services
mmarquez@umd.edu
301-738-6369
SG2-1242
Conference and Events Services
Michelle Marcellino
Director of College Park Programs
SG3-5115
msgordon@umd.edu
301-738-6331
SG3-5115