239 Results
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Titlesort ascending Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Jeni OConnor
Library Services Technician
SG3-1200F
Priddy Library
joconno6@umd.edu
301-738-6122
SG3-1200F
Priddy Library
Mahdi Obied
Program Management Specialist
SG2-4026
maobied@umes.edu
301-738-6061
SG2-4026
Greta Ober
Social Work, Psychology, and Education Librarian
SG3-1200P
Priddy Library
gretaob@umd.edu
301-738-6017
SG3-1200P
Priddy Library
Raimonda Nuredini
Assistant Director
SG3-5119
rnuredin@umd.edu
301-738-6208
SG3-5119
Andrew Nolan
Program Director
SG3-4133
nolan@umbc.edu
301-738-6182
SG3-4133
Stefanija Nikolova-Rodriguez
Program Management Specialist
SG2-1312
Transportation and Parking Services
snikolou@umd.edu
301-738-6277
SG2-1312
Transportation and Parking Services
Geraldine Natali
Coordinator
SG4-1322D
Macklin Center for Leadership and Communication
gnatali@umd.edu
301-738-6216
SG4-1322D
Macklin Center for Leadership and Communication
Katherine Naimon
Lecturer
SG3-5151
knaimon@towson.edu
301-738-6185
SG3-5151
Irene Munster
Director, Humanities and Social Sciences Librarian
SG3-1200Q
Priddy Library
imunster@umd.edu
301-738-6086
SG3-1200Q
Priddy Library
Chelsea Moyer
Chel-see Moi-er
Director
SG3-4115
csmoyer@umbc.edu
301-738-6184
SG3-4115