198 Results
Name / Titlesort ascending Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Mahmoud Nofal
AMERICORPS VISTA Member
SG3-1103
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
mnofal@umd.edu
301-738-6091
SG3-1103
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
Julie Neill
Career Consultant
SG2-2012C
Business (Graduate Studies)
jneill@umd.edu
301-738-6179
SG2-2012C
Business (Graduate Studies)
Barbara Nathanson
Field Coordinator
SG3-5127
Social Work
bnathanson@ssw.umaryland.edu
301-738-6163
SG3-5127
Social Work
Jessica Nardi
Director of Administration & Talent Management
SG3-3137
Administrative and Financial Services
jnardi@umd.edu
301-738-6324
SG3-3137
Administrative and Financial Services
Ruth Najera
Administrative Assistant
SG4-3139F
Counseling Center
rnajera@umd.edu
301-738-6273
SG4-3139F
Counseling Center
Irene Munster
Director, Humanities and Social Sciences Librarian
SG3-1200Q
Priddy Library
imunster@umd.edu
301-738-6086
SG3-1200Q
Priddy Library
Chelsea Moyer
Director
SG3-4121
Program Administration
csmoyer@umbc.edu
301-738-6184
SG3-4121
Program Administration
Brandon Mose
Program Management Specialist
SG4-G336
Facilities and Planning
bmose@umd.edu
301-738-6302
SG4-G336
Facilities and Planning
Katherine Morris
Program Director
SG3-4141
Social Work
kath@umbc.edu
301-738-6312
SG3-4141
Social Work
Kevin Moran
IT Senior Network Engineer
SG3-2117
Office of Information Technology
morank@umd.edu
301-738-6053
SG3-2117
Office of Information Technology