239 Results
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Titlesort ascending Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Julia Rader
Director
SG4-1318D
Center for Career Development
jrader@umd.edu
301-738-6063
SG4-1318D
Center for Career Development
Susan Pollack
Program Manager
SG4-5137B
Business (Graduate Studies)
pollacks@umd.edu
301-738-6205
SG4-5137B
Business (Graduate Studies)
Katie Piura Gaitan
Counselor
SG4-3139C
Center for Counseling and Well-being
kpiura@umd.edu
301-738-6271
SG4-3139C
Center for Counseling and Well-being
Joan Pittman
Program Director
SG3-5131
jpittman@ssw.umaryland.edu
301-738-6013
SG3-5131
Emilia Petrillo
Counselor
SG4-3139D
Center for Counseling and Well-being
epetrill@umd.edu
301-738-6274
SG4-3139D
Center for Counseling and Well-being
Wendy Padin Padilla
Coordinator of Undergraduate Recruitment
SG3-4157
wendyp1@umbc.edu
240-665-6459
SG3-4157
John Owens
Physical Plant Supervisor
SG4-G119
Facilities Management
jowens18@umd.edu
301-738-6172
SG4-G119
Facilities Management
Denise Owens
Faculty
SG1-210D
owens@umaryland.edu
301-738-6046
SG1-210D
Franklin Ofsthun

Fraynk-lin Off-stoon

Library Services Specialist
SG3-1200E
Priddy Library
ofsthun@umd.edu
301-738-6226
SG3-1200E
Priddy Library
Tracy Odim
Program Manager
SG4-4104
Biological Sciences
usgbiosci@umd.edu
301-738-6007
SG4-4104
Biological Sciences