198 Results
Name / Titlesort ascending Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Karin Russ
Faculty
SG1-309
Nursing
kruss@umaryland.edu
301-738-6156
SG1-309
Nursing
Francisco Ruiz
Academic Advisor
SG4-4107
Information Science
fruiz@umd.edu
301-738-6176
SG4-4107
Information Science
Gina Rowe
Faculty
SG1-101I
Nursing
growe@umaryland.edu
301-738-6375
SG1-101I
Nursing
Ada Rodriguez
Career Coach
SG4-1318H
Career and Internship Services
arb19@umd.edu
301-738-6118
SG4-1318H
Career and Internship Services
Jennifer Riehl
Senior Recruitment Coordinator
SG3-1108
Center for Recruitment and Transfer Access
jcohen80@umd.edu
301-738-6048
SG3-1108
Center for Recruitment and Transfer Access
Jessica Rider-Amin
Enrollment Services Specialist
SG3-5129
Social Work
jrider-amin@ssw.umaryland.edu
301-738-6161
SG3-5129
Social Work
Markus Rauschecker
Cybersecurity Program Manager
none
Center for Health and Homeland Security
mrauschecker@law.umaryland.edu
301-738-6245
none
Center for Health and Homeland Security
Julia Rader
Director
SG4-1318D
Career and Internship Services
jrader@umd.edu
301-738-6063
SG4-1318D
Career and Internship Services
Marcie Povitsky
Coordinator
SG3-1108
Center for Recruitment and Transfer Access
marcie@umd.edu
301-738-6173
SG3-1108
Center for Recruitment and Transfer Access
Joan Pittman
Program Director
SG3-5131
Social Work
jpittman@ssw.umaryland.edu
301-738-6013
SG3-5131
Social Work