Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title Contact Information Office Location Institution
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title
Russell Schlosburg
Associate Director
Contact Informationrschlosb@umd.edu
301-738-6317
Office LocationSG3-2115 InstitutionOffice of Information Technology
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title
Mark Schenerman
Program Director
Contact Informationmark01@umbc.edu
240-665-6484
Office LocationSG4-3119 InstitutionUniversity of Maryland, Baltimore County
Biotechnology
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title
Justin Sayre
Director
Contact Informationjustin.sayre@umgc.edu
301-738-6390
Office LocationSG3-4109 Institution
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title
Wayne Chris Saxton
Chief Technology Officer
Contact Informationsaxtonc@umd.edu
301-738-6351
Office LocationSG3-2107 InstitutionOffice of Information Technology
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title
Sivan Saravanapavan
Program Coordinator
Contact Informationspavan@umd.edu
240-665-6527
Office LocationSG4-4119 InstitutionUniversity of Maryland, College Park
Biocomputational Engineering
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title
Sonia Sarangthem
IT Architect
Contact Informationsonia@umd.edu
301-738-6138
Office LocationSG3-2111 InstitutionOffice of Information Technology
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title
Natalie Sanchez
Field Coordinator
Contact Informationnatsanc@umbc.edu
240-665-6478
Office LocationSG3-4139 InstitutionUniversity of Maryland, Baltimore County
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title
Wanderley Rubin
Program Coordinator
Contact Informationwrubin@umd.edu
301-738-6058
Office LocationSG4-5110 InstitutionUniversity of Maryland, College Park
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title
Jeffrey Robinson
Lecturer
Contact Informationjrobin2@umbc.edu
240-665-6463
Office LocationSG4-3110 InstitutionUniversity of Maryland, Baltimore County
Translational Life Science Technology
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Title
Jonathan Robertson
Assistant Program Director
Contact Informationjrober14@umd.edu
240-665-6417
Office LocationSG4-4112 InstitutionEnvironmental Safety, Sustainability, and Risk