198 Results
Name / Titlesort ascending Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Heather Shaivitz
Associate Director
SG2-4022
Center for Health and Homeland Security
hshaivitz@law.umaryland.edu
301-738-6246
SG2-4022
Center for Health and Homeland Security
Leah Sera
Faculty
SG1-101D
Pharmacy
lsera@rx.umaryland.edu
301-738-6347
SG1-101D
Pharmacy
Brian Schoem
Academic Program Specialist
SG3-5123
Communication
bschoem@umd.edu
301-738-6168
SG3-5123
Communication
Jennifer Schnur
Program Coordinator
SG3-5157
Education
jschnur@towson.edu
301-738-6066
SG3-5157
Education
Russell Schlosburg
Associate Director
SG3-2115
Office of Information Technology
rschlosb@umd.edu
301-738-6317
SG3-2115
Office of Information Technology
Caitlin Scheidegger
Program Management Specialist
SG3-4159
Program Administration
cscheid1@umbc.edu
301-738-6081
SG3-4159
Program Administration
Iris Schauerman
Coordinator
SG3-1107
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
ischauer@umd.edu
301-738-6189
SG3-1107
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
Wayne Chris Saxton
Director of Office of Information Technology
SG3-2107
Administrative and Financial Services
saxtonc@umd.edu
301-738-6351
SG3-2107
Administrative and Financial Services
Sonia Sarangthem
IT Architect
SG3-2111
Office of Information Technology
sonia@umd.edu
301-738-6138
SG3-2111
Office of Information Technology
David Sandstrom
Faculty
SG4-4108
Biological Sciences
sandstrd@umd.edu
301-738-6167
SG4-4108
Biological Sciences