198 Results
Name / Titlesort ascending Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Shelby Speer
Graduate Student Services Coordinator
SG3-1106
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
srspeer@umd.edu
301-738-6254
SG3-1106
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
Mark Sotomayor
IT Support Associate
SG4-2207
Office of Information Technology
msotomay@umd.edu
301-738-6027
SG4-2207
Office of Information Technology
Anjana Solaiman
Faculty
SG1-305
Nursing
solaiman@umaryland.edu
301-738-6341
SG1-305
Nursing
Richee Smith Andrews
Chief Advancement Officer
SG3-3143
Office of Advancement and Community Engagement
rsmith25@umd.edu
301-738-6113
SG3-3143
Office of Advancement and Community Engagement
Nicole Smith
Faculty
SG1-302
Nursing
nsmith@umaryland.edu
301-738-6187
SG1-302
Nursing
Ergun Simsek
Program Director
SG4-3121
Data Science
simsek@umbc.edu
301-738-6074
SG4-3121
Data Science
Stephen Simon
Interim Director of Marketing & Communications
SG3-3119
Marketing and Communications
ssimon13@umd.edu
301-738-6356
SG3-3119
Marketing and Communications
Pamela Shumate
Faculty
None
Nursing
pshumate@umaryland.edu
301-738-6145
None
Nursing
Russell Shields
Parking Maintenance Mechanic Lead
SG2-1312
Transportation and Parking Services
rshield1@umd.edu
301-738-6277
SG2-1312
Transportation and Parking Services
Ben Shariati
Program Director
SG4-3125
Cybersecurity
shariati@umbc.edu
301-738-6019
SG4-3125
Cybersecurity