239 Results
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Titlesort ascending Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Rebekah Taravella
Manager, Mentoring Programs
SG4-1318K
Center for Career Development
rtaravel@umd.edu
301-738-6306
SG4-1318K
Center for Career Development
Derrick Tanner
Specialist
SG3-3129
Office of Executive Director
dtanner2@umd.edu
301-738-6128
SG3-3129
Office of Executive Director
Wendy Stickle
Program Director
SG3-5105
wstickle@umd.edu
301-738-6307
SG3-5105
Kathleen Stewart
Simulation Training Specialist
SG1-206F
kathleenstewart@umaryland.edu
301-738-6352
SG1-206F
Erin Steiner
Career Advisor Coordinator
SG4-1318H
Center for Career Development
esteine3@umd.edu
301-738-6287
SG4-1318H
Center for Career Development
Shelby Speer
Manager of Teamwork, Leadership and Collaboration
SG4-1322H
Macklin Center for Leadership and Communication
srspeer@umd.edu
301-738-6254
SG4-1322H
Macklin Center for Leadership and Communication
Stephen Soza
Program Administrative Specialist
SG3-5123
ssoza@umd.edu
301-738-6168
SG3-5123
Mark Sotomayor
IT Support Associate
SG4-2207
Office of Information Technology
msotomay@umd.edu
301-738-6027
SG4-2207
Office of Information Technology
Anjana Solaiman
Faculty
SG1-312
solaiman@umaryland.edu
301-738-6341
SG1-312
Richee Smith Andrews
Chief Advancement Officer
SG3-3143
Office of Advancement and Community Engagement
rsmith25@umd.edu
240-665-6485
SG3-3143
Office of Advancement and Community Engagement