204 Results
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Titlesort ascending Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Mark Sotomayor
IT Support Associate
SG4-2207
Office of Information Technology
msotomay@umd.edu
301-738-6027
SG4-2207
Office of Information Technology
Anjana Solaiman
Faculty
SG4-3105
Nursing
solaiman@umaryland.edu
301-738-6341
SG4-3105
Nursing
Richee Smith Andrews
Chief Advancement Officer
SG3-3143
Office of Advancement and Community Engagement
rsmith25@umd.edu
301-738-6113
SG3-3143
Office of Advancement and Community Engagement
Geraldine Smith
Program Coordinator
SG3-5145
Psychology
gsmith@bowiestate.edu
301-738-6133
SG3-5145
Psychology
Nicole Smith
Faculty
SG4-3105
Nursing
nsmith@umaryland.edu
301-738-6187
SG4-3105
Nursing
Steve Simon
Director
SG3-3119
Marketing and Communications
ssimon13@umd.edu
301-738-6356
SG3-3119
Marketing and Communications
Pamela Shumate
Faculty
None
Nursing

301-738-6145
None
Nursing
Russell Shields
Parking Maintenance Mechanic Lead
SG2-4232-B
Transportation and Parking Services
rshield1@umd.edu
301-738-6277
SG2-4232-B
Transportation and Parking Services
Behnam Shariati
Program Director
SG4-3123
Cybersecurity
shariati@umbc.edu
301-738-6019
SG4-3123
Cybersecurity
Leah Sera
Faculty
SG4-4127
Pharmacy
lsera@rx.umaryland.edu
301-738-6347
SG4-4127
Pharmacy