238 Results
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Titlesort ascending Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Danielle Wang
Director
SG4-5137
Business (Graduate Studies)
dwang@rhsmith.umd.edu
301-738-6205
SG4-5137
Business (Graduate Studies)
Michael Wahl
Safety & Security Assistant Manager
SG3-2241A
Public Safety and Security
mwahl2@umd.edu
301-738-6178
SG3-2241A
Public Safety and Security
Michelin Vaughn
Coordinator
SG3-1110
mvaughn1@umd.edu
301-738-6174
SG3-1110
Wyatt Unger
Success Coach
SG3-4111
Program Administration
wyatt.unger@umgc.edu
301-738-6015
SG3-4111
Program Administration
Mary Ulicny
Faculty
SG1-309
ulicny@umaryland.edu
301-738-6148
SG1-309
Marc Trainum
Site Coordinator
SG3-5159
Program Administration
mtrainum@towson.edu
301-738-6062
SG3-5159
Program Administration
Philip Tou
Program Manager
SG3-2241A
Public Safety and Security
pt@umd.edu
301-738-6036
SG3-2241A
Public Safety and Security
Doris Titus Glover
Faculty
SG1-308
dtitus-glover@umaryland.edu
301-738-6045
SG1-308
Neetha Thomas
Coordinator
SG3-3159
Human Resources
nthomas3@umd.edu
301-738-6032
SG3-3159
Human Resources
Daniel Tevera
Administrative Assistant I
SG4-1322A
Macklin Center for Leadership and Communication
dtevera@umd.edu
301-738-6104
SG4-1322A
Macklin Center for Leadership and Communication