161 Results
Name / Titlesort ascending Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Steven Thompson
Director
SG2-1262
Conference and Events Services
sthomp16@umd.edu
301-738-6349
SG2-1262
Conference and Events Services
Neetha Thomas
Coordinator
SG3-3159
Human Resources
nthomas3@umd.edu
301-738-6032
SG3-3159
Human Resources
Sherrie Tennessee
Program Director
SG2-4092
Hospitality and Tourism Management
sltennessee@umes.edu
301-738-6327
SG2-4092
Hospitality and Tourism Management
Judith Streeter
Director
SG3-1103
Student and Academic Services
jstreete@umd.edu
301-738-6194
SG3-1103
Student and Academic Services
Wendy Stickle
Program Director
SG3-5105
Criminology and Criminal Justice
wstickle@umd.edu
301-738-6307
SG3-5105
Criminology and Criminal Justice
Shelby Speer
Graduate Student Services Coordinator
SG3-1106
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
srspeer@umd.edu
301-738-6254
SG3-1106
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
Mark Sotomayor
IT Support Associate
SG4-2207
Office of Information Technology
msotomay@umd.edu
301-738-6027
SG4-2207
Office of Information Technology
Anjana Solaiman
Faculty
SG1-305
Nursing
solaiman@umaryland.edu
301-738-6341
SG1-305
Nursing
Richee Smith Andrews
Chief Advancement Officer
SG3-3143
Office of Advancement and Community Engagement
rsmith25@umd.edu
301-738-6113
SG3-3143
Office of Advancement and Community Engagement
Nicole Smith
Faculty
SG1-302
Nursing

301-738-6187
SG1-302
Nursing