198 Results
Name / Titlesort ascending Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Emily Bailey
Coordinator
SG1-207
Center for Recruitment and Transfer Access
ebailey7@umd.edu
301-738-6280
SG1-207
Center for Recruitment and Transfer Access
Michael Badostain
Multi-trade Chief II
SG3 1240
Facilities Management
mbadosta@umd.edu
301-738-6172
SG3 1240
Facilities Management
Sharmaine Arias
Administrative Assistant II
SG3-1103
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
sarias28@umd.edu
301-738-6385
SG3-1103
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
Claudia Aragon
Coordinator
SG4-1318G
Career and Internship Services
caragon@umd.edu
301-738-6378
SG4-1318G
Career and Internship Services
Judith Ambush
Assistant to the COO/CFO of Operations
SG3-3129
Administrative and Financial Services
jambush@umd.edu
301-738-6259
SG3-3129
Administrative and Financial Services
Diane Alonso
Program Director
SG3-4145
Psychology
dalonso@umbc.edu
301-738-6318
SG3-4145
Psychology
Obioma Akaigwe
Coordinator
SG3-3129
Auxiliary Services
oakaigwe@umd.edu
301-738-6169
SG3-3129
Auxiliary Services
Elissa Abod
Lecturer
SG3-4151
I/O Psychology
eabod@umbc.edu
301-738-6183
SG3-4151
I/O Psychology