193 Results
Name / Titlesort ascending Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Claire Bode
Faculty, FNP/DNP program
SG1-101J
Nursing
bode@umaryland.edu
301-738-6263
SG1-101J
Nursing
Melissa Blair
Faculty
SG3-4131
History
mfblair@umbc.edu
301-738-6283
SG3-4131
History
Adam Binkley
Senior Coordinator
SG4-1322I
Center for Academic Success
abinkley@umd.edu
301-738-6067
SG4-1322I
Center for Academic Success
Tetyana Bezbabna
Assistant Director
SG4-4103
Information Science
tbezbabn@umd.edu
301-738-6241
SG4-4103
Information Science
Nicole Belfiore
Clinical Faculty
SG3-4135
Social Work
belfiore@umbc.edu
301-738-6282
SG3-4135
Social Work
Tirza Bartels
Coordinator
SG4-1322C
Center for Academic Success
tbartels@umd.edu
301-738-6094
SG4-1322C
Center for Academic Success
Brigitte Bard
Coordinator
SG1-216A
Nursing
brigittebard@umaryland.edu
301-738-6253
SG1-216A
Nursing
Michael Badostain
Multi-trade Chief II
SG3 1240
Facilities Management
mbadosta@umd.edu
301-738-6172
SG3 1240
Facilities Management
Sharmaine Arias
Administrative Assistant II
SG3-1126A
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
sarias28@umd.edu
301-738-6385
SG3-1126A
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
Judith Ambush
Assistant to the COO/CFO of Operations
SG3-3129
Administrative and Financial Services
jambush@umd.edu
301-738-6259
SG3-3129
Administrative and Financial Services