193 Results
Name / Titlesort ascending Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Petrus Dreyer
Team Associate
SG3-4101
Program Administration
petrus.dreyer@umuc.edu
1-888-335-8682
SG3-4101
Program Administration
Robyn Dinicola
Chief Student Affairs Officer
SG3-1114
Student and Academic Services
rdwagle@umd.edu
301-738-6073
SG3-1114
Student and Academic Services
Tina DiFranco
Program Director
SG3-5137
Health Systems Management
tdifranco@ubalt.edu
301-738-6142
SG3-5137
Health Systems Management
Jessica Diaz Council
Coordinator, Transfer Access Programs (ACES)
SG3-1123
Center for Recruitment and Transfer Access
jdiaz2@umd.edu
301-738-6110
SG3-1123
Center for Recruitment and Transfer Access
Kathie Dever
Program Manager
SG1-312
Nursing
kdever@umaryland.edu
301-738-6097
SG1-312
Nursing
Crystal DeVance-Wilson
Faculty
SG1-303
Nursing
devance-wilson@umaryland.edu
301-738-6012
SG1-303
Nursing
Tolvalyn Dennison
Faculty
SG1-306
Nursing
tolvalyn.dennison@umaryland.edu
301-738-6078
SG1-306
Nursing
Maggie Davis
Senior Law & Policy Analyst
SG2-4052
Center for Health and Homeland Security
mddavis@law.umaryland.edu
301-738-6252
SG2-4052
Center for Health and Homeland Security
Sunil Dasgupta
Program Director
SG3-4129
Political Science
sunildasgupta@umbc.edu
301-738-6313
SG3-4129
Political Science
Kim Cosler
Project Manager
SG3-1110
Career and Internship Services
kcosler@umd.edu
301-738-6157
SG3-1110
Career and Internship Services