193 Results
Name / Titlesort ascending Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Karmen Hice
Faculty
SG1-301
Nursing
hice@umaryland.edu
301-738-6343
SG1-301
Nursing
Melissa Herrera
Coordinator
SG3-1123
Center for Recruitment and Transfer Access
mherrer2@umd.edu
301-738-6174
SG3-1123
Center for Recruitment and Transfer Access
Sheldon Harrison
IT Database Administrator
SG3-2111
Office of Information Technology
harrisso@umd.edu
301-738-6387
SG3-2111
Office of Information Technology
Kevin Harris
Nursing Staff
SG1-317B
Nursing
kbharris@umaryland.edu
301-738-6204
SG1-317B
Nursing
Eileen Harrington
Assistant Director and Health & Life Sciences Librarian
SG3-1200P
Priddy Library
eharring@umd.edu
301-738-6127
SG3-1200P
Priddy Library
Maksudul Haque
IT Telecommunications Specialist
SG4-2209
Office of Information Technology
mhaque1@umd.edu
301-738-6126
SG4-2209
Office of Information Technology
Judith Guerrero
Program Coordinator
SG3-5153
Education
jguerrero@towson.edu
301-738-6085
SG3-5153
Education
Cheryl Green
Development Associate
SG3-3141-D
Office of Advancement and Community Engagement
cgreen1@umd.edu
301-738-6037
SG3-3141-D
Office of Advancement and Community Engagement
Abigail Granger
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Recruitment and Retention
SG3-4125
Program Administration
abigail3@umbc.edu
301-738-6281
SG3-4125
Program Administration
Michelle Gordon Marcellino
Director of College Park Programs
SG3-5115
Program Administration
msgordon@umd.edu
301-738-6331
SG3-5115
Program Administration