161 Results
Name / Titlesort ascending Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Troyon Williams
Audio-Visual Coordinator
SG3-2135
Office of Information Technology
twilliam@umd.edu
301-738-6339
SG3-2135
Office of Information Technology
Sara Wells
Manager
SG1-207
Center for Recruitment and Transfer Access
swells12@umd.edu
301-738-6276
SG1-207
Center for Recruitment and Transfer Access
Nico Washington
Chief Operating Officer
SG3-3135
Administrative and Financial Services
nico@umd.edu
301-738-6325
SG3-3135
Administrative and Financial Services
Erin Ward
Manager
SG3-3153
Administrative and Financial Services
eward9@umd.edu
301-738-6376
SG3-3153
Administrative and Financial Services
Michael Wahl
Safety & Security Assistant Manager
SG3-2241A
Public Safety and Security
mwahl2@umd.edu
301-738-6178
SG3-2241A
Public Safety and Security
Mary Ulicny
Faculty
SG1-323
Nursing
ulicny@umaryland.edu
301-738-6148
SG1-323
Nursing
Amy Trost
Data Services Librarian
SG3-1200E
Priddy Library
atrost1@umd.edu
301-738-6122
SG3-1200E
Priddy Library
Marc Trainum
Site Coordinator
SG3-5159
Program Administration
mtrainum@towson.edu
301-738-6062
SG3-5159
Program Administration
Serdar Tonbul
Team Associate
SG2-4072
Program Administration
stonbul@umes.edu
301-738-6310
SG2-4072
Program Administration
John Thompson
Assistant Director
SG3-4111
Program Administration
john.thompson@umgc.edu
240-393-7435
SG3-4111
Program Administration