198 Results
Name / Titlesort ascending Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Forjet Williams
Office Manager
SG1-313A
Nursing
fwilliams@umaryland.edu
301-738-6047
SG1-313A
Nursing
Troyon Williams
Audio-Visual Coordinator
SG3-2135
Office of Information Technology
twilliam@umd.edu
301-738-6339
SG3-2135
Office of Information Technology
Sara Wells
Manager
SG1-207
Center for Recruitment and Transfer Access
swells12@umd.edu
301-738-6276
SG1-207
Center for Recruitment and Transfer Access
Annica Wayman
TLST Associate Dean
SG4-3102
Translational Life Science Technology
awayman@umbc.edu
301-738-6092
SG4-3102
Translational Life Science Technology
Nico Washington
Chief Operating Officer
SG3-3135
Administrative and Financial Services
nico@umd.edu
301-738-6325
SG3-3135
Administrative and Financial Services
Erin Ward
Manager
SG3-3153
Administrative and Financial Services
eward9@umd.edu
301-738-6376
SG3-3153
Administrative and Financial Services
Michael Wahl
Safety & Security Assistant Manager
SG3-2121
Public Safety and Security
mwahl2@umd.edu
301-738-6178
SG3-2121
Public Safety and Security
Erwin Villiger
Program Director
SG3-4153
Geographic Information Systems
villiger@umbc.edu
301-738-6087
SG3-4153
Geographic Information Systems
Erin VanMeter
Faculty
SG1-101G
Pharmacy
evanmeter@rx.umaryland.edu
301-738-6004
SG1-101G
Pharmacy
Mary Ulicny
Faculty
SG1-323
Nursing
ulicny@umaryland.edu
301-738-6148
SG1-323
Nursing