197 Results
Name / Titlesort ascending Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
John Zuknick
Director of Economic Development and Workforce
SG3-3127
Office of Advancement and Community Engagement
jzuknick@umd.edu
301-738-6132
SG3-3127
Office of Advancement and Community Engagement
Deborah Zimmer
Employer Relations Coordinator
SG3-1120A
Career and Internship Services
dzimmer@umd.edu
301-738-6151
SG3-1120A
Career and Internship Services
Nima Zahadat
Program Director
SG3-5133
Forensic Science - High Tech Crime
nzahadat@ubalt.edu
301-738-6309
SG3-5133
Forensic Science - High Tech Crime
Andrew Yager
Coordinator of Access Services & Acquisitions
SG3-1200E
Priddy Library
ayager@umd.edu
301-738-6223
SG3-1200E
Priddy Library
Fengtian Xue
Faculty
SG1-101H
Pharmacy
fxue@rx.umaryland.edu
301-738-6382
SG1-101H
Pharmacy
Brian Woods
Electrician
SG3-1240
Facilities Management
bwoods1@umd.edu
301-738-6135
SG3-1240
Facilities Management
Hadiya Woodham
Director
SG2-4072
Biological Sciences
hwoodham@umd.edu
301-738-6009
SG2-4072
Biological Sciences
Patricia Wong
Senior Accountant
SG3-3133
Business Office
pwong12@umd.edu
301-738-6354
SG3-3133
Business Office
Rebecca Wiseman
Program Chair/Associate Professor
SG1-313
Nursing
wiseman@umaryland.edu
301-738-6041
SG1-313
Nursing
Frank Wilson
Manager
SG2-1000
Copy Center
fwilson@umd.edu
301-738-6308
SG2-1000
Copy Center

Pages