163 Results
Name / Titlesort ascending Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Deborah Zimmer
Employer Relations Coordinator
SG4-1318F
Career and Internship Services
dzimmer@umd.edu
301-738-6151
SG4-1318F
Career and Internship Services
Tomas Yufik
Lecturer
SG3-4143
Psychology
tomasy@umbc.edu
301-738-6476
SG3-4143
Psychology
Andrew Yager
Coordinator of Access Services & Acquisitions
SG3-1200E
Priddy Library
ayager@umd.edu
301-738-6223
SG3-1200E
Priddy Library
Brian Woods
Electrician
SG3-1240
Facilities Management
bwoods1@umd.edu
301-738-6135
SG3-1240
Facilities Management
Hadiya Woodham
Director
SG4-4102
Biological Sciences
hwoodham@umd.edu
301-738-6009
SG4-4102
Biological Sciences
Patricia Wong
Senior Accountant
SG3-3133
Business Office
pwong12@umd.edu
301-738-6354
SG3-3133
Business Office
Rebecca Wiseman
Program Chair/Associate Professor
SG1-313
Nursing
wiseman@umaryland.edu
301-738-6041
SG1-313
Nursing
Ronald Wilson
Program Advisor & Senior Lecturer
SG3-4127
Geographic Information Systems
rwilson@umbc.edu

SG3-4127
Geographic Information Systems
Frank Wilson
Manager
SG2-1000
Copy Center
fwilson@umd.edu
301-738-6308
SG2-1000
Copy Center
Forjet Williams
Office Manager
SG1-313A
Nursing
fwilliams@umaryland.edu
301-738-6047
SG1-313A
Nursing

Pages