200 Results
Name / Phonetic Spelling / Titlesort ascending Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
John Zuknick
Director, Economic Development and Workforce Initiatives
SG3-3127
Office of Advancement and Community Engagement
jzuknick@umd.edu
301-738-6132
SG3-3127
Office of Advancement and Community Engagement
Deborah Zimmer
Employer Relations Manager
SG4-1318E
Career and Internship Services
dzimmer@umd.edu
301-738-6151
SG4-1318E
Career and Internship Services
Tomas Yufik
Assistant Program Director
SG3-4139
Psychology
tomasy@umbc.edu
240-665-6476
SG3-4139
Psychology
Bardia Yousefi
Faculty Instructor
SG4-4115
Biocomputational Engineering
byousefi@umd.edu
240-665-6529
SG4-4115
Biocomputational Engineering
Andrew Yager
An-Dru Yay-gurr
Coordinator of Access Services & Acquisitions
SG3-1200E
Priddy Library
ayager@umd.edu
301-738-6223
SG3-1200E
Priddy Library
Fengtian Xue
Faculty
SG4-4133
Pharmacy
fxue@rx.umaryland.edu
301-738-6357
SG4-4133
Pharmacy
Hadiya Woodham
Director
SG4-4102
Biological Sciences
hwoodham@umd.edu
301-738-6009
SG4-4102
Biological Sciences
Patricia Wong
Senior Accountant
SG3-3133
Business Office
pwong12@umd.edu
301-738-6354
SG3-3133
Business Office
Rebecca Wiseman
Program Chair/Associate Professor
SG4-3105
Nursing
wiseman@umaryland.edu
301-738-6041
SG4-3105
Nursing
Jamie Wimberly
Coordinator
SG3-3157
Human Resources
jwimberl@umd.edu
301-738-6116
SG3-3157
Human Resources

Pages