Contact Us

UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMS (UNIVERSITY OF BALTIMORE)

B.S. in Health Systems Management

Theresa Mina, adviser
410.837.5857
tmina@ubalt.edu

B.S. in Simulation and Game Design
Tamara Harris-Coleman, adviser
410.837.5023
tharriscoleman@ubalt.edu

GRADUATE PROGRAMS (UNIVERSITY OF BALTIMORE)

M.A. in Integrated Design (formerly M.A. in Publications Design)

Deidre Ferron, adviser
410.837.6039
dferron@ubalt.edu
 

M.S. in Forensic Science—High Technology Crime

Nima Zahadat, program director
nzahadat@ubalt.edu

 

M.S. in Health Systems Management
Theresa Mina, adviser
410.837.5857
tmina@ubalt.edu

 

Master of Public Administration
Tylis Cooper, adviser
410.837.6197
tcooper@ubalt.edu

 

Doctor of Public Administration
Aaron Wachhaus, program director
410.837.6113
awachhaus@ubalt.edu

 

Graduate Certificate in Government Financial Management
Justin Daniel, assistant dean, Merrick School of Business
410.837.5741
jdaniel@ubalt.edu