178 Results
Name / Title Contact Information Office Location Department Contact Info
Elissa Abod
Lecturer
SG3-4153
I/O Psychology
eabod@umbc.edu
301-738-6183
SG3-4153
I/O Psychology
Obioma Akaigwe
Coordinator
SG3-3137
Auxiliary Services
oakaigwe@umd.edu
301-738-6169
SG3-3137
Auxiliary Services
Marwa AlNassir
Program Coordinator
SG3-5103
Criminology and Criminal Justice
malnass@umd.edu
301-738-6031
SG3-5103
Criminology and Criminal Justice
Diane Alonso
Program Director
SG3-4145
Psychology
dalonso@umbc.edu
301-738-6318
SG3-4145
Psychology
Judith Ambush
Assistant to the COO/CFO of Operations
SG3-3129
Administrative and Financial Services
jambush@umd.edu
301-738-6259
SG3-3129
Administrative and Financial Services
Samuel Angell
Marketing Senior Coordinator
SG3-4119
Program Administration
sangell@umbc.edu
301-738-6175
SG3-4119
Program Administration
Claudia Aragon
Academic Program Specialist
SG4-4109
Information Science
caragon@umd.edu
301-738-6378
SG4-4109
Information Science
Sharmaine Arias
Administrative Assistant II
SG3-1126A
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
sarias28@umd.edu
301-738-6385
SG3-1126A
Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources
Michael Badostain
Multi-trade Chief II
SG3 1240
Facilities Management
mbadosta@umd.edu
301-738-6172
SG3 1240
Facilities Management
Brigitte Bard
Coordinator
SG1-101C
Nursing

301-738-6253
SG1-101C
Nursing

Pages