mEMBERS  

Dr. Stewart Edelstein
Executive Director
III-3100G
Ph: 301-738-6034
sedels@umd.edu

Irene Munster
Director/Humanities & Social Sciences Librarian
III-1200Q

Ph: 301-738-6086
imunster@umd.edu

Robyn Dinicola-Wagle
Chief Student Affairs Officer
III-1114
Ph: 301-738-6073
rdwagle@umd.edu 

Nico Washington
Chief Operating Officer
III-3135
Ph: 301-738-6325
nico@umd.edu

Mary Lang
Chief Strategy Officer
III-3100J
Ph: 301-738-6323
mlang4@umd.edu 

Richee Smith Andrews
Chief Advancement Officer
III-3143
Ph: 301-738-6113
rsmith25@umd.edu

Joe Bucci
Senior Director, Marketing & Communications
III-3119
Ph: 301-738-6356
jbucci@umd.edu

Jessica M. Nardi

Director Administration & Talent Management

III-3137

Ph: 301-738-6324

jnardi@umd.edu